Logo White
Watch Demo

Art of Dentistry

Own this business?
4.0
55 reviews
|Dental|DeSoto, TX 75115

303 E Pleasant Run Rd, DeSoto, TX 75115

(972) 224-2020

http://morgansmiles.com/wordpress/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

670 W Arapaho Rd

(972) 783-0990
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(7) · Dental

1703 E Belt Line Rd

(972) 462-9800
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2482 Jacksboro Hwy

(817) 740-9084
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023
5.0
(39) · Dental

4518 Rowlett Rd

(972) 475-0301
About

The Art of Dentistry is dedicated to providing State-of-the-Art dentistry in a relaxed environment. Specializing in general and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
55 reviews
536
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews3.6Google
  • 27 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John BlackDynamite Mitchell on Facebook

3 months ago

03/07/2020, 01:01 AM
Ive neva been in so little pain leaving the dentist. This was the best dental experience I've EVA had. Thank you Dr. Morgan.....u rock! 😁
KurlyKew Flemming on Facebook

8 months ago

10/16/2019, 10:47 AM
Thank you Dr. Morgan for the outstanding customer service. I realize you can't please ALL the people ALL the time and as a returning customer, I am pleased with the quick response to my concerns. You ARE THE BEST in my book. ~TONGEE ~
Sharron Gay on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 02:24 AM
This place is absolutely the worst place to spend your hard earned money!! It's been three years working with this company and I'm still not finished, with my journey with them I'm so sick of all the excuses from art of dentistry I wish they didn't exist!! Please, please, please don't waste your time or money at this! Establishment!!!! YOU WILL BE SORRY!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jackie Terry on Facebook

10 months ago

08/07/2019, 04:23 AM
Came in this morning to get an Implant crown seated and I love it!
Shondral Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 04:49 AM
I just finish getting my implant and Dr Morgan was great through the entire process. If you want an implant I recommend Art of dentistry.
Faith Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 04:59 AM
I love Dr. Morgan! She does a great job! Thanks a lot. Highly recommend.
Diana Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 07:37 AM
Catrina Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 17:00 PM
Toni Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 03:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.