Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Art of Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
59 reviews
|Dentists|DeSoto, TX 75115

303 E Pleasant Run Rd, DeSoto, TX 75115

(972) 224-2020

http://morgansmiles.com/wordpress/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Art of Dentistry is dedicated to providing State-of-the-Art dentistry in a relaxed environment. Specializing in general and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
59 reviews
537
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
111
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 28 Reviews3.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D. Brian C. on BirdEye

4 months ago

02/24/2021, 19:25 PM
Dr. Morgan does excellent work, and her staff is always polite and pleasant.
Emerson Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2020, 03:49 AM
Competent staff and excellent job on my teeth
Ruth Ov Boaz on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 11:10 AM
Awesome root canal! Lol. Dr. Morgan was very gentle & I had no pain! The staff is warm, welcoming & friendly. A very relaxed environment that calmed my fears. Love this place. I was in town from Las Vegas for my dad’s funeral & needed to be seen right away; they were accommodating. I will now be flying here from Vegas for my dental work!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Darrell Collins on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 16:14 PM
Just got an implant at Art of Dentistry. The friendly staff, accompanied by Dr. Morgan’s pain free procedure have made me a permanent customer. I definitely recommend Art of Dentistry!
John BlackDynamite Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 01:01 AM
Ive neva been in so little pain leaving the dentist. This was the best dental experience I've EVA had. Thank you Dr. Morgan.....u rock! 😁
KurlyKew Flemming on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 10:47 AM
Thank you Dr. Morgan for the outstanding customer service. I realize you can't please ALL the people ALL the time and as a returning customer, I am pleased with the quick response to my concerns. You ARE THE BEST in my book. ~TONGEE ~
Sharron Gay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:24 AM
This place is absolutely the worst place to spend your hard earned money!! It's been three years working with this company and I'm still not finished, with my journey with them I'm so sick of all the excuses from art of dentistry I wish they didn't exist!! Please, please, please don't waste your time or money at this! Establishment!!!! YOU WILL BE SORRY!!
Jackie Terry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 04:23 AM
Came in this morning to get an Implant crown seated and I love it!
Shondral Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 04:49 AM
I just finish getting my implant and Dr Morgan was great through the entire process. If you want an implant I recommend Art of dentistry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.