Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arrow Mobile Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Auto Repair|Virginia Beach, VA 23462

507 N Witchduck Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 552-0321

https://www.acdelco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

200 Tintern Ct Ste 104

(757) 549-8899
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

2801 Lafayette Blvd

(757) 857-5738
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

928 Business Park Dr

(757) 424-2014
About

We are an authorized independent service center featuring ACDelco parts. We offer a full line of over 99,000 automotive parts and supplies as well as vehicle maintenance, service & repair. For more information about our line of services and a complete parts catalog please visit our website or feel free to call or come by our location anytime during business hours. ACDelco.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
555
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James Benedict review for Arrow Mobile Electric
James Benedict on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 04:12 AM
Incredible customer service. Very professional and honest. Helped me and went the extra mile rather marathon. Don’t go anywhere else! Helped with a nightmare that the dealer would have been robbing me blind. Thanks James
Jon Dunn review for Arrow Mobile Electric
Jon Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 06:57 AM
They always do a great job! thanks Warren and team
Robin Withrow Pinkham review for Arrow Mobile Electric
Robin Withrow Pinkham on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 02:04 AM
The workers at Arrow Mobile are caring, honest, and professional. The communication was excellent, as was the work they did on my vehicle. I am very thankful for a job well done and definitely recommend their business.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kim Sherman Heine review for Arrow Mobile Electric
Kim Sherman Heine on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:02 AM
best service ever!! courteous professional and no complaints after service is done
Hayden Covington review for Arrow Mobile Electric
Hayden Covington on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 04:32 AM
Don Bryant review for Arrow Mobile Electric
Don Bryant on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 03:28 AM
I normally do my own work, but when it's something beyond my abilities or available time, I bring my Excursion to Warren. He always does what he says, quickly and for a fair price. Well, today he went "above and beyond". A modification that I screwed up left me stranded. I called Warren 10 minutes before he closed shop. He closed the shop, put the parts and tools on his truck, and came to me. He fixed my error and got me on my way, working for at least an hour when he should have been home with his family or whatever else he does after work. Thank you Warren!
Dc Decastro review for Arrow Mobile Electric
Dc Decastro on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 01:33 AM
Michelle Hale review for Arrow Mobile Electric
Michelle Hale on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 04:36 AM
Very honest and reliable company. Makes you feel like family. My ONLY choice to service my automobiles. Thanks a ton guys.
S Trent Benedict review for Arrow Mobile Electric
S Trent Benedict on Facebook

7 years ago

03/14/2015, 01:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.