Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
454 reviews
|Health & Medical|Fort Mill, SC 29715

117 Spratt St, Ste. A, Fort Mill, SC, 29715, Ste. A, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(803) 548-2191

https://www.fortmillscdentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2610 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 865-5210
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

8 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Arnold L. Batchelor Jr. DMD is a male dentist in Fort Mill, SC. Dr. Arnold L. Batchelor Jr. DMD has an overall patient experience rating of 3.3/5.0. He is licensed to practice by the state board in South Carolina (2475).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
454 reviews
5451
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily W. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Emily W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 08:27 AM
My husband and I have used Dr. Batchelor for 11 years and have been more than satisfied. The staff is very friendly. They do a great job.
Timothy B. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Timothy B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 18:14 PM
Dr. Batchelor's office always feels like another home to me. The staff is always friendly from the front desk to the hygienist themselves and even Dr. Batchelor. Anytime I have questions during the visit they always ensure that I have a clear understanding before leaving their office. The procedures are never strenuous and they keep constant check on you to make sure that you're not experiencing any discomfort. Dr. Batchelor and his team are one of a kind and I believe to be the top dentistry in the state. Thanks for taking great care of me and the community. You guys rock!!!
Lynn T. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Lynn T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:43 AM
Great as always!!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Bob B. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Bob B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 13:09 PM
Great as usual
Gerald C. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Gerald C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 20:25 PM
Always prompt, courteous and professional service.
Sherry S. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Sherry S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:24 AM
I have been going to Dr Batchelor since he opened his practice and have always received wonderful care. Staff is very friendly and personable.
David Anderson review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
David Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 17:21 PM
Anonymous review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 10:01 AM
Excellent practice, came here around 25 years ago after asking my friends whose whole family had beautiful teeth. Now my mom needed some teeth care and we came back to someone I could trust with exceptional and gentle care. I am driving one hour to bring her here. Dr. Batchelor is a great dentist!
Robin H. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Robin H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 14:33 PM
Our family has been cared for by Dr. Batchelor for more than 20 years. We have always been satisfied with the work he performs as well as his assistants. All of the staff is very friendly and professional. We highly recommend him for all of your family dental needs, at any age.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.