Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
454 reviews
|Health & Medical|Fort Mill, SC 29715

117 Spratt St, Ste. A, Fort Mill, SC, 29715, Ste. A, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(803) 548-2191

https://www.fortmillscdentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2610 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 865-5210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Arnold L. Batchelor Jr. DMD is a male dentist in Fort Mill, SC. Dr. Arnold L. Batchelor Jr. DMD has an overall patient experience rating of 3.3/5.0. He is licensed to practice by the state board in South Carolina (2475).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
454 reviews
5451
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra D. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Debra D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 08:14 AM
Kind, professional and knowledgeable. Been going here since we moved into the area and can't imagine finding a better dentist.
Paula C. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Paula C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 18:54 PM
I visited for my 1st time today and was really impressed. Dr. Batchelor and his staff are fantastic. They are friendly and will make you feel right at home. My husband has been going to Dr. Batchelor for years and I have no idea why I have stayed away so long.
Anonymous review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 13:16 PM
choppers got cleaned up
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Ruth R. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Ruth R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 16:46 PM
Love seeing you all. As always a great visit with smiles from everyone.
Larry S. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Larry S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 17:08 PM
Great network of dedicated people. They have become like family over the years. Hard working good family.
Stephanie W. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Stephanie W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 13:38 PM
Everyone at Batchelor dentistry is great! Friendly and helpful but most importantly I feel like I can trust them with my teeth. Thanks for all the great visits!
Greg A. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Greg A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 04:10 AM
Excellent
Richard D. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Richard D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 08:02 AM
Great experience. Wait time was low. Cleaning and Xrays were done quickly and efficiently. I especially liked the vibrating chair.
Patsy W. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Patsy W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 18:02 PM
We had a great visit (My husband John and I) as always. Love the wonderful people in the office, and Dr. Batchelor is a very personable person, as well as a great professional. No complaints!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.