Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
454 reviews
|Health & Medical|Fort Mill, SC 29715

117 Spratt St, Ste. A, Fort Mill, SC, 29715, Ste. A, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(803) 548-2191

https://www.fortmillscdentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2610 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 865-5210
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252
5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706
About

Dr. Arnold L. Batchelor Jr. DMD is a male dentist in Fort Mill, SC. Dr. Arnold L. Batchelor Jr. DMD has an overall patient experience rating of 3.3/5.0. He is licensed to practice by the state board in South Carolina (2475).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
454 reviews
5451
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly T. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Kelly T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 10:23 AM
Dr. Batchelor is a wonderful dentist, and his staff is top notch. I’ve been with this practice for many years, and think they’re the best. I would recommend them highly.
Karen O. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Karen O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 09:03 AM
We've been going to Dr. Batchelor for many years and have always been very happy with the quality of care we receive there.
Anonymous review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 23:22 PM
Everything was very good--I just wish I didn't have a cavity
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Wyatt S. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Wyatt S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 13:03 PM
Great
David W. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
David W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:09 AM
The best dentist in Fort Mill, York county and South Carolina.
Deborah L. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Deborah L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 21:48 PM
Excellent dental care! Friendly and efficient staff. Always on time--can you teach me how to do that??
Elenor T. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Elenor T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 08:41 AM
Everyone is very carding and helpful. I have been coming here since 1982 and the atmosphere has not changed. Dr Batchelor has helped me get over my fear of a dentist. I would not go anywhere else to have my teeth done. Susan is a great dental hygenist and gives good tips. The best to all and I will see you in two weeks. Elenor
Christopher P. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Christopher P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 11:49 AM
I always enjoy going to Dr. Batchelor's office as they are always very nice, quick with their service, and very thorough and knowledgeable. It is hard not to leave with a smile on my face. Even when my face is numb, I leave with what I think is a smile on my face.
LaToya B. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
LaToya B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 13:31 PM
Best dentist in Fort Mill
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.