Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arnold Bierman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
14 reviews
|Optometrists|Lansdale, PA 19446

2302 N Broad St, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 822-1365

http://www.doctorbierman.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(199) · Doctors

1161 McDermott Dr

(610) 701-7011
5.0
(14) · Optometrists

621 Valley Forge Rd

(610) 935-8800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1750 Deptford Center Rd

(888) 873-9373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

129 N Church St

(610) 436-9460
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

5001 Frankford Ave

(215) 288-5000
5.0
(7) · Ophthalmologists

2500 Grubb Rd

(302) 475-6500
About

Family Eye Care, Visual Analysis of Reading Problems In Children and Adults, Vision Therapy, Sports Vision, Specializing In The Visual Analysis of Children and Adults With Reading & Learning Problems, Senior Discount, Preventive Eye Care, Non-Surgical Reduction of Nearsightedness, Most Insurances Accepted, Fellow of The American Academy of Optometry, Crt-Related Exams, Contact Lenses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lenamarie Natale review for Arnold Bierman
Lenamarie Natale on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 00:14 AM
Highly recommend! We have been patients for 39 years!!
Ian Koteles review for Arnold Bierman
Ian Koteles on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:59 AM
Love Dr Bierman’s approach to my visual challenges. He is direct, honest, and has a great sense of humor. “Eye” wouldn’t see anyone else!
Krista Dietrich Koteles review for Arnold Bierman
Krista Dietrich Koteles on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:15 AM
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Bierman for over 30 years and I am now taking my own children to see him. He has seen us through a variety of vision issues and has provided the utmost care as he does for all of his patients. He is an special doctor and great friend. We are patients for life!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jacquie Heacock Donaghy review for Arnold Bierman
Jacquie Heacock Donaghy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 02:31 AM
Scott Patrick review for Arnold Bierman
Scott Patrick on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2016, 16:56 PM
Jennifer McNulty Breen review for Arnold Bierman
Jennifer McNulty Breen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2016, 03:02 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Biermann for 15+ years. I have seen improvements in my eyesight multiple times since beginning to use the prisms that he recommended in my glasses. (I am nearsighted and require my glasses for daily use.). The prisms have allowed my eyes to relax and the amount of visual correction required has decreased over time, despite using a computer daily for work. I have recommended his services to others in the past and would definitely do so again.
Kay Davis review for Arnold Bierman
Kay Davis on Facebook

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 03:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.