Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armstrong Hearing Aid Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Tulsa, OK 74135

6038 South Yale Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74135

(918) 492-6087

https://www.armstronghearing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family owned and operated for 56 years with no commissioned sales people!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brock Aaron Heath review for Armstrong Hearing Aid Center
Brock Aaron Heath on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 06:45 AM
The lady that answers the phones got with a traveling dentist who went out n beyond his call of duty. Drove out to the BIG Kellyville talked to him n showed him what he had. He took s mold back . eventually brought it back n put it in dads ear n everything went perfectly!! We love it n so does he!.. I would send anyone anyone here!! We thank u for ur help!
Richard Jones review for Armstrong Hearing Aid Center
Richard Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 05:19 AM
I,m so glad I went to Armstrong Hearing Aid Center. I went there after going to another company. I went in expecting to pay the $2,650 for the same pair the other company tried to sell me. I was told that I didn't need that model and that the $1,450 pair would work fine for me and they do. I'm sure this is the only company that will get you what you need instead of trying to sell you the more expensive aids. I saved $1,200 and can now hear better than I have in years. I highly recommend Armstrong Hearing Aid Center.
Jan Armstrong Guinn review for Armstrong Hearing Aid Center
Jan Armstrong Guinn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 00:57 AM
Armstrong Hearing Aid Center is a family-owned business, and has been in Tulsa since 1959. They have enjoyed a great reputation in Tulsa. Therefore, I had high expectations for my experience there. I was not disappointed. I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the amount of knowledge the owner has. He is committed to providing the very best hearing care. My experience has always been pleasant and productive. Mr. Armstrong is patient in his approach to his clients, and makes sure you have all the information you need at your disposal. This family will treat your family right!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Dolores Yates review for Armstrong Hearing Aid Center
Dolores Yates on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 12:55 PM
My first visit was yesterday. Hearing much better; what a difference. I was amazed how much more relaxed I felt with the friendly and very professional staff. Shohn was so patient with me. He is amazing. I have already recommended him to my son-in-law. There are others I will tell.🙂
Patti Lee review for Armstrong Hearing Aid Center
Patti Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 17:01 PM
Shon made the decision and purchase very easy - love the hearing aids, cant believe the things I can hear now. He explained making it easy to understand without feeling pressured. Thanks!!!!
Lee Wierzchowski review for Armstrong Hearing Aid Center
Lee Wierzchowski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 03:11 AM
Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional service! Shawn's background and experience makes this the Best location in Tulsa for hearing aid service.
Debby Ihrig review for Armstrong Hearing Aid Center
Debby Ihrig on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 02:17 AM
Shon and Shelly are the best! Always so courteous and professional and Armstrong Hearing Aid Center gives the most consistent and high quality service in Tulsa. Armstrong will be my lifelong hearing aid Center!!
Kim Saling review for Armstrong Hearing Aid Center
Kim Saling on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:21 AM
Fast easy quick results. Be sure to let them know you heard it from me.
Kay Larson Huddleston review for Armstrong Hearing Aid Center
Kay Larson Huddleston on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 07:02 AM
Armstrong hearing aid center is the perfect place for my mom! They are always welcoming, patient, understanding and kind! The entire staff goes out of their way to be sure Mom is happy and hearng well! Thank you Shohn, Suzy, and Shelly for all you do!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.