Logo White
Watch Demo

Armored Basement Waterproofing

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Contractors|Baltimore, Maryland 21220

9942 Bird River Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21220

(443) 949-3180

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Atlas Basement Waterproofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

819 Myrtle St NW

(616) 774-2064
Perma Dry
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4618 Tween Rd

(502) 354-4412

1 person is looking at this business

Brazoria Heritage Foundation
5.0
(3) · Contractors

202 W Smith St

(979) 248-1150
Rayview Construction Incorporated
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9615 E 63rd St

(816) 358-8028

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan Foundation the
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1320 S University Dr #721

(817) 529-4220

1 person is looking at this business

San Angelo Health Foundation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

426 W Ave B

(325) 486-0185

About

Basement waterproofing, foundation crack repair, crawlspace encapsulation, home services, concrete contractor serving Baltimore, MD, Rockville, MD, and Arlington, VA

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 13:29 PM
We have been thrilled with the work of Armored Basement and would highly recommend them to anyone who is in the unfortunate position of dealing with water in a basement. They responded quickly to my initial call for a quote. Helped problem solve and talk through potential solutions to a complicated waterproofing job that resulted from flooding. They came in with a great price on the bid. And the work was performed on time and in a highly professional manner. I'm grateful for their work and help on our basement!
Joe Dawson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 01:24 AM
Kasie S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 03:31 AM
Really happy with Armored Waterproofing. Jay was really friendly and reasonable on pricing. On the day they came out, their staff was very friendly and respectful of my home, and myself. They did a great job and I would recommend anyone needing waterproofing to use Jay and his staff.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kristin B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/02/2015, 04:20 AM
Very pleased with Armored Waterproofing. Jay came out same day and was able to explain exactly why we were having water in the basement. Work was completed within 2 days. Came out New Years Eve to do the work. Friendly employees, great work and great prices.
Ross S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/29/2014, 06:03 AM
Found a crack in my basement with water sipping through one rainy week. I was worried it may cause flooding. I called several companies but it was only Armored Basement Waterproofing who was very accommodating over the phone and provided excellent customer service. Jay came the same day to look at the crack/s and gave me his honest opinion on what needed to be done. His guys came on time on the day we agreed upon and they got the job done fast and they cleaned after them as well. I also got a very good deal on this job order, if I went to another company I would have spent a big amount of money. I would recommend them to anyone.
Joe P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/23/2014, 01:17 AM
I received three estimates for waterproofing a portion of my basement where I was having a problem. Not only did Armored basement have the lowest price of the three, they also had the best plan for location of the sump pump. The other two companies would have had it located in a very visible and obtrusive location, but Armored placed it under the stairs, unseen and virtually without noise. Also, one of the other companies made me aware that there would be an awful lot of dust as a result of breaking up the concrete floor. Armored had a method that produced almost no dust at all.
After the work was done (in one day), I noticed a very small leak coming from the discharge line. Armored Waterpro
...  more>>
Luke Secrest on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2014, 11:33 AM
Great company with great products to work with!!!
T G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/15/2014, 10:45 AM
I recently had a crack in my basement wall which caused a good amount of water damage. I had a Company who attempted to repair the problem. Gratefully I didn’t have the drywall replaced right away because when the next big rain came the repair did not hold and once again there was water in the room. Fortunately I then called Armored Basement Waterproofing. Jay gave a very thorough and detailed explanation of the problem and what would be needed to successfully repair the leak so I don’t have to worry about a reoccurrence. Excellent workmanship, timely and reasonably priced repair and done by professional but caring people. Great job!
Maria milarina S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 12:18 PM
My husband and I saw a crack in our basement, and water was coming through the crack when it rains. We just moved in to the house and as first time home buyers we didn't know what to do. We called several companies but they were charging us too much money.
I decided to call Armored Basement Waterproofing, and I was pleased with their customer service. Their secretary who I talked to on the phone was very pleasant and accommodating. She scheduled a free estimate the same day.
Jay came in and checked the crack and told us exactly what needs to be done. He was happy to answer all our questions. Their guys came in on schedule, and they were very professional. It didn't take long to finish the jo
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.