Logo White
Watch Demo

Armored Basement Waterproofing

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Contractors|Baltimore, Maryland 21220

9942 Bird River Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21220

(443) 949-3180

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Atlas Basement Waterproofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

819 Myrtle St NW

(616) 774-2064
Perma Dry
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4618 Tween Rd

(502) 354-4412

1 person is looking at this business

Brazoria Heritage Foundation
5.0
(3) · Contractors

202 W Smith St

(979) 248-1150
Rayview Construction Incorporated
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9615 E 63rd St

(816) 358-8028

2 people are looking at this business

Ryan Foundation the
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1320 S University Dr #721

(817) 529-4220

2 people are looking at this business

San Angelo Health Foundation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

426 W Ave B

(325) 486-0185

About

Basement waterproofing, foundation crack repair, crawlspace encapsulation, home services, concrete contractor serving Baltimore, MD, Rockville, MD, and Arlington, VA

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary B. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/20/2016, 15:13 PM
Clear and reasonable estimate for waterproofing our basement. A large crew showed up on the day of the job, waterproofed and cleaned up within 5 hours and it was done right.
We also got a transferable warranty! Very professional!
Brian V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/28/2016, 11:43 AM
The owner came out and took a look at my property after a flooding event. He provided a quote within 24 hours that was below other quotes we had gotten. He was very responsive over email and phone.
Theemployees showed up on time on the date of the work. In fact they were 15 minutes early. I was told the job would take all day but actually took just over half a day. The old floor was jack hammered out, gravel put in the floor, new drainage ran under the floor and a new sump pump installed and tested. In addition, vinyl was applied to the walls so any water that did come in would be fed to thedrainage system.
The work looks very professional, the workers cleaned up very well after the job, the
...  more>>
Alyssa F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/22/2016, 07:46 AM
Trustworthy, professional, thorough, and affordable. I'm so glad we chose them! I felt like every interaction and arrangement was efficient and in my best interest.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ryan M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/20/2016, 08:37 AM
I’m bit cynical when it comes to paying for house work to be done. I grew up in a contractor household so I prefer to do the work myself. Because of this, I looked at Armored Basement and other waterproofing service providers with a great deal of skepticism when researching who to go with for an interior perimeter french drain system.
I took several estimates and no one felt quite right. I spoke with small operations and bigger operations like Mid-Atlantic.
Armored Basement had the best online reviews and now I know why. Chris’ team was quick and efficient Jay was patient and explained the process thoroughly and covered any questions that I had. Their office manager Tara was responsive and v
...  more>>
V H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 02:08 AM
Armored Basement took care of the unfinished section of our basement which had been causing all kinds of leaks and water problems. They installed a french drain and updated some of our sump pumps. From start to finish they made it easy -- Jay came out and took the time to explain our options and the crew was timely and explained what what happening throughout the job. They did great work.
Nick B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 11:10 AM
Armored Basement Waterproofing did a great job patching up a leaky crack in our basement last month, and at a fraction of the cost of other competing quotes. Additionally, they performed all the work inside our home without the need to dig outside around the foundation, which is appreciated as we’re about to sell our house. The people we communicated with for quotes and scheduling, as well as the gentlemen who performed the work, were polite, courteous, and prompt. We’re happy to report that the repair has held up well to the recent heavy rains. We would gladly recommend their services.
Brian Guido Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2015, 02:17 AM
Very knowledgeable company. They do great work. A Pleasure to deal with.
Bobby W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 01:38 AM
After continually getting a flooded basement after rainstorms, I decided that it was time to get my basement waterproofed. I did some research on basement waterproofing contractors, and I came across Armored Basement Waterproofing. They had consistent high reviews from customers, and their website was very informative with pictures and detailed videos of their waterproofing process.
I scheduled a time for a free quote. Jay came out and gave everything a thorough inspection and gave me a detailed explanation of the problem and what they would do to fix it. Jay was very good at explaining everything and did not pressure me at all. He gave me a very good price for the entire system and even agr
...  more>>
Jason Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 11:50 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.