Logo White
Watch Demo

Armored Basement Waterproofing

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Contractors|Baltimore, Maryland 21220

9942 Bird River Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21220

(443) 949-3180

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Atlas Basement Waterproofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

819 Myrtle St NW

(616) 774-2064
Perma Dry
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4618 Tween Rd

(502) 354-4412

1 person is looking at this business

Brazoria Heritage Foundation
5.0
(3) · Contractors

202 W Smith St

(979) 248-1150
Rayview Construction Incorporated
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9615 E 63rd St

(816) 358-8028

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan Foundation the
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1320 S University Dr #721

(817) 529-4220

1 person is looking at this business

San Angelo Health Foundation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

426 W Ave B

(325) 486-0185

About

Basement waterproofing, foundation crack repair, crawlspace encapsulation, home services, concrete contractor serving Baltimore, MD, Rockville, MD, and Arlington, VA

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:32 AM
Job well done. No more water issues and friendly crew cleaned all the debris. Reasonable price and no pressure salesman.
Stephanie S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 03:39 AM
Jay and Tara were easy to work with for initial appointment and gave a fair price. Then when I said I was getting married in 5 weeks he was able to work with me to get work scheduled quickly. The crew was punctual, polite, and thorough. Great company
Matt H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 11:52 AM
I've had basement water issues for years. I wasn't planning to deal with it, but we found a new house and decided to move. Now I was under a time crunch to get the existing house fixed and ready to sell. I called and spoke with Tara to get set-up for an appointment. Tara was great and answered all my initial questions. On estimate day, Jay (the owner) came out to my house and agreed to call me 30 minutes ahead of time so I could run home from work. Jay was already there when I arrived home. Jay did a full walkthrough both inside and outside of my house. Ultimately we decided on a new French drain along 2 walls and a sump pump. Jay also noticed a discoloration leak on the front wall and added...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephen R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 13:16 PM
Good Job Armored Basement. Thanks Jay and Tara for the good communications with lining up estimate and timing of the work to be done. Price was good and work was performed as promised. Crew showed up on time and was ready to go right to work and had all of the supplies needed for the job. They were professional and I could tell they work well together. Finished the job in a very timely fashion and cleaned up the site when finished. Top notch job and will use Armored Basement again if I ever need a basement waterproofing job in the future. Thanks
Jimmy Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 01:25 AM
Mike B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:21 AM
I had water seeping in through the foundation, and wasn't quite sure what the problem was, only that there was a problem. I did some research and called a couple of companies, but Armored Basement had the best explanation of what the problem was and what needed to be done. I researched them and read a lot of different reviews before going with them, and am glad I did. It was a pretty big job, but they were in and out in one day and did a great job. I used to worry every time we got a heavy rain, but now I don't even think about it. Jay and his guys did a great job, and I definitely recommend them!
Llynda A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/27/2016, 11:39 AM
Armored Basement solved a major water problem I have had for years. Jay gave a thorough explanation of what did, and did not, need to be done. They arrived on time, installed a French drain, replaced my sump pump and left the place cleaner than when they arrived. I would highly recommend them not only for their workmanship but for their honesty, which is hard to find.
Ana P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 05:16 AM
Armored Basement installed a french drain and sump pump to address water seepage issues. I had a very good experience with them. The owner came out for an estimate and was knowledgeable, friendly and answered all my questions. I obtained estimates from other companies and Armored Basement offered the best quote. I appreciated that they didn't push for additional work that was not necessary. The installers arrived within the estimated time window and were done by noon. There was also no mess. They covered everything up that needed protection both in the basement and in the path to the door they were using in and out of the house. All the representatives from this company have been courteous, ...  more>>
Meg B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/28/2016, 02:12 AM
Great company! Loved working with everyone- thanks for the prompt service, and great price! We would recommend them to anyone needing waterproofing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.