Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
142 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76001

7410 South Cooper Street, Ste 100, Arlington, TX 76001

(817) 465-0044

http://arlingtonkidsdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054
5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555
About

Dr. Jennifer Ketchel is a board certified pediatric dentist, proudly serving children in the Arlington and surrounding areas! We are proud to offer our patients a friendly and bright atmosphere - specially designed and decorated to help your kids feel comfortable during their visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
142 reviews
5141
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 12:08 PM
We just had the BEST experience with Dr. Ketchel!!! My 4 year old was very nervous about getting into the chair. Shasta was so patient and sweet! She took her time to explain everything to him, and put him right at ease! The entire staff was so welcoming and friendly. The office itself is very kid friendly. He literally didn't want to leave! Highly recommend!!
MrsNanks review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
MrsNanks on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/26/2016, 07:19 AM
A great experience with my 1yr & 3yr old. Dr. K is so patient and explains things to you and the kids throughly. The staff is super helpful and welcoming too!.
Anonymous review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 04:32 AM
Wow! First visit and I was very impressed! Staff was so nice and organized. Doctor was very personable and knowledgeable. Loved the very kid friendly office. Very HAPPY!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 03:30 AM
Very kid friendly, lots of patience.
Gina Guevara review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
Gina Guevara on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 03:09 AM
It was a great joyful experience she is very professional and caring person. I like the way that she treat my daughter, she goes out of her way to make us feel at home.
Anonymous review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/06/2016, 10:34 AM
We have been to several pediatric dentists and honestly never had a better experience than here with Dr. Ketchell and her staff. Every single person in that office is very kind and you can tell they love children and want the children to have a great experience at the dentist. Dr. Ketchell is absolutely gifted in her interaction with children and her skills as a dentist is superior. She is patient and loving not to mention professional. I truly could not say enough wonderful things
Anonymous review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 11:19 AM
I take my daughters to see her and she is absolutely FANTASTIC!! We love all of her staff just as much as we love her!! I wouldn't go ANYWHERE else!! My daughter was quite nervous about seeing a dentist after her prior experiences and she has had baby teeth pulled now twice at Dr. Ketchel's office and the second time we took her she wasn't nervous at all because her first experience was so great!!!
Anonymous review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 02:47 AM
I am so happy, my daughter left happy from this place. They are very patient with the kids and they work hard so they don't feel pain. This the firs clinic I leave so happy and everybody is really nice and they explain everything clear
Amy M review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
Amy M on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 07:29 AM
We love coming here! It is a fun, kid friendly environment. The staff does a great job of making my daughter feel at ease.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.