Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
142 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76001

7410 South Cooper Street, Ste 100, Arlington, TX 76001

(817) 465-0044

http://arlingtonkidsdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(239) · General Dentistry

2301 Coit Rd

(972) 758-8777
5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jennifer Ketchel is a board certified pediatric dentist, proudly serving children in the Arlington and surrounding areas! We are proud to offer our patients a friendly and bright atmosphere - specially designed and decorated to help your kids feel comfortable during their visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
142 reviews
5141
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BrenJern review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
BrenJern on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 06:50 AM
I have been taking my daughters here for 2 years now & have not had one complaint. Always friendly & nice. My kids are so comfortable with all the staff.
Nancy T review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
Nancy T on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 11:26 AM
She was great with my son. She spoke to him first to form a connection with him so when she started to check, brush, and floss his teeth it was a pleasant experience. The entire staff was friendly and engaging with my son.
Anonymous review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 12:22 PM
Her staff is amazing and Dr.Ketchel is very kind and explains things in terms you understand! Love doctor and staff!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
KT review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
KT on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 01:24 AM
Always receive excellent service from the entire staff.
Anonymous review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 08:10 AM
Dr. Ketchel and her staff are wonderful. My kids love going to the dentist because of her!
Anonymous review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 13:23 PM
Dr Ketchel and her staff are amazing! I can't say enough great things about them. They are all so patient, friendly and caring of your little one. They are always on time and make the visit an enjoyable one for your child, the dentist is now my daughters favorite place to go!
Amanda review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
Amanda on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 01:03 AM
On our first visit, nothing could have gone better! As soon as we walked in, the waiting room was inviting and perfect for my 1 year old to tottle around. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Ketchel was very nice and used the time very efficiently. The room we were in was perfect for my son and the interaction ruin between him and Dr. Ketchel was great! I am glad that we found her and this office and I would recommend them to anyone!
Anonymous review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/29/2016, 02:58 AM
The staff was wonderful! Dr. Ketches was amazing! Highly recommend!
FB review for Arlington Pediatric Dentistry
FB on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 04:48 AM
Excellent visit for my daughter. We got in and out. The staff is friendly and great w kids. I love Dr Ketchel's approach. I highly recommend this office. They are not looking to provide treatment just to make money. Unless we move far away, I'll keep taking my daughter there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.