Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona's Mr. Fix It

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
5 reviews
|Painters|Phoenix, AZ 85051

3814 W Desert Park Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85051

(602) 589-7274

http://azmrfixit.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195
5.0
(1) · Contractors

26633 N 71st Pl

(480) 377-2468
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

1234 E Hayward Ave

(602) 955-6431

6 people are looking at this business

About

Drywall, painting, plumbing, carpentry, electrical, painting, irrigation, and much more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Belokas review for Arizona's Mr. Fix It
Erin Belokas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 18:10 PM
DO NOT USE!! We had 3 doors installed. 2 doors are ruined because the handyman was in a hurry to leave, allowing the foam to harden and spread across the finished doors. The other door was not installed squarely so light comes in through the top. When talking to them to complain the "manager" says she will come out with the handyman and she doesn't even bother showing up. The handyman's response, "sorry." Will NEVER use again.
Erin Belokas review for Arizona's Mr. Fix It
Erin Belokas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 04:19 AM
DO NOT USE!! We had 3 doors installed. 2 doors are ruined because the handyman was in a hurry to leave, allowing the foam to harden and spread across the finished doors. The other door was not installed squarely so light comes in through the top. When talking to them to complain the "manager" says she will come out with the handyman and she doesn't even bother showing up. The handyman's response, "sorry." Will NEVER use again.
Respond to negative reviews
Joy Hunt Burton review for Arizona's Mr. Fix It
Joy Hunt Burton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 05:16 AM
I would say they get a five star rating from us!! Great job...thanks Jacob.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jaclyn Gagnon review for Arizona's Mr. Fix It
Jaclyn Gagnon on Facebook

8 years ago

04/19/2014, 09:31 AM
rebecca m. review for Arizona's Mr. Fix It
rebecca m. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/18/2005, 06:28 AM
Bad service. I needed a repair last minute before selling my last home. I called this place and they assured me they could come out that day. When all was said and done I ended up having to do it myself because they didn't show up, call, or return my phone calls. They then called me about a week later asking if I still needed them to complete my repair. WHen I told them what happened they told me I had not specified a day - I made it VERY clear that I needed assistance THAT day and even set up a time to meet someone!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.