Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Property Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Property Management|Glendale, AZ 85301

7025 N 56th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 435-6633

https://azezrentals.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

6101 E Campo Bello Dr

(480) 905-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4422 E Willow Ave

(602) 996-8520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Property Management

2738 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 633-0999

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Real Estate Services

7301 N 16th St #102

(602) 362-4830

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

13211 N 12th Ave

(602) 595-8900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Real Estate

1640 S Stapley Dr

(602) 695-5478

2 people are looking at this business

About

Real Estate Acquisition, Sales and Management

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noah W. review for Arizona Property Management
Noah W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 16:52 PM
APM has done a great job finding tenants to rent our condos! Five stars for expertise and professionalism.
Richard D. review for Arizona Property Management
Richard D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 09:58 AM
Michelle is knowledgeable and can problem solve quickly. She has taken the extra time to know me, and my renters. Because of this she fixes problems quickly. Which makes for happier renters. This also provides a piece of mind for me and I appreciate her extra work. I am glad she is managing my property.
Lino S. review for Arizona Property Management
Lino S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 17:00 PM
We have received excellent service from Arizona Property Management and Investments since they took over from a larger management company last year. A noticeable benefit to have local knowledge and personable assistance that resolves any quires in an efficient manner. All in all it was a change for the better.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Michael B. review for Arizona Property Management
Michael B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:10 AM
I could not have wished for a more efficient property management company to deal with. It's a shame there aren't enough companies like them out there.
Howard Y. review for Arizona Property Management
Howard Y. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 05:15 AM
Most of my experience has been with Kellogg, and he has done a very good job for me. However, there have been a few accounting issues.
Paul S. review for Arizona Property Management
Paul S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 02:53 AM
Arizona Property Management has done a pretty good job of finding tenants to rent our condo, we are pleased with their service.
Calvin P. review for Arizona Property Management
Calvin P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 15:42 PM
My overall experience is wonderful! All is perfect. By far, the best property management company to do business with!
Dean S. review for Arizona Property Management
Dean S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 06:57 AM
Excellent overall experience. Exceptional service. Rental property was put in rent able condition quickly and efficiently. All questions were answered. Staff is very efficient in their jobs.
Michelle C. review for Arizona Property Management
Michelle C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 13:24 PM
Overall my experience working with Arizona property management has been great, they are extremely professional. They have gone above and beyond and out of there way to make sure everything is always taken care of for my property and that i am highly satisfied about.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.