Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arco Temp Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
35 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Doral, FL 33166

6904 NW 46th St, Doral, FL 33166

(305) 406-3757

http://ww16.arcotempair.com/?sub1=20201213-1209-2559-b9ee-1d601c48d027

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16444 SW 30th St

(954) 662-5472
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8191 NW 91st Terrace

(305) 888-2421

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

719 NW 128th Ct

(305) 219-4435
About

We are experienced professionals with over 15 years of experience in Commercial and Residential A/C Installations, Services, Repairs, Maintenance, Tune-Ups, Duct Cleaning & Sanitizing, Coil Cleaning, Mold Remediation, and many more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
35 reviews
513
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
117
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edwin A. review for Arco Temp Air
Edwin A. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 07:03 AM
The best place to find really good options when looking for ac in Miami is arco temp air! to be honest i did not know about it before but from the first moment i was there and i saw the different devices and prices, i got convinced that this store and company was precisely what i wanted and needed! I bought my ac from there and since that day to the present, i have not had any kind of trouble! I love it!
Ruth A. review for Arco Temp Air
Ruth A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 06:30 AM
Thank you!! Miami??s scorching heat is one of the difficult things to face in USA! But when I got this air conditioning, I stopped having problems with it! Thank you!!
nina_chase review for Arco Temp Air
nina_chase on YellowBot

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 02:05 AM
Great Service!! I have to admit my admiration for this ac company in Miami, it is the first one that offers air conditioning and gives me great guarantee and the price I paid is incredibly affordable. My family and I are able to enjoy that air conditioning and the best of all is that we know that if it has something to get fixed, then, this company will help us out! Deeply recommended it!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
JAYSON Q. review for Arco Temp Air
JAYSON Q. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 00:10 AM
Having an air conditioning in Miami from arco temp air has become a really nice experience for my family and me because we have not had to send it to get fixed as it used to happen before with other ac we had before! This company gave us a really nice device with the best services and frequent assistance! We basically had the best company as the first option!
Arco T. review for Arco Temp Air
Arco T. on JudysBook

10 years ago

12/08/2011, 04:19 AM
Air conditioning Miami Arco Temp Air understands the frustration that air conditioner malfunctions may cause, especially in the warm South Florida climate. Our air conditioner repair technicians are specially trained to provide effective air conditioner repair, and attend daily air conditioner repair training to stay sharp. Every member of our team stays current with the latest developments and technology in air conditioner repair. Air conditioning Miami, ac repair Miami, duct cleaning Miami, air conditioner Miami, ac service Miami
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.