Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arc of Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Chiropractors|Torrance, CA 90277

901 N Pacific Coast Hwy #101, Ste 101, Torrance, CA 90277

(310) 379-3230

https://www.arcoflifechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3215 Highland Ave

(310) 545-6528
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

6035 Vantage Ave

(818) 766-8555
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3940 Marine Ave

(310) 679-7146
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2515 E Washington Blvd

(626) 345-5733
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568
About

Our beautiful office has been standing in the same location since 2003 and we have helped thousands of patients. We are known as the Best Family Chiropractors. Our state of the art office and trained staff is well equipped to serve your needs including neck pain, back pain, pediatric certified, headaches, whiplash, pregnancy, and many more. We have patients ranging from children to the elderly, from weekend warriors to professional athletes. Drs. Sabrina & Ivan Sanchez are certified with the International Chiropractic Pediatric Association (ICPA) for Pediatric and Pregnancy Chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Willis on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 01:07 AM
I have just completed a 2 month course at Arc of Life Chiropractor. I have to say that this is by far the best Chiropractor I have ever visited. A top class service provided by Dr. Sanchez. I would recommend them to anyone. I cannot thank them enough for everything they did for me. 100%!
Sara Harrison Abdel-Ghaffar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 03:41 AM
My husband and I started coming here after my sister-in-law recommended the doctors. We are feeling so good and my husband said his headaches have diminished.
Emily Montalvo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 13:33 PM
amazing doctors! highly recommend
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Bryce Rojas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:19 AM
My girlfriend and I came here for a massage right before our long flight to Europe so we could start our trip stress free. It worked and we had a great start to put vacation. I have also received adjustments from Dr. Sanchez for some time and they always help with back and neck pain. Thank you Sabrina and Ivan for the great treatments.
Ariana Sabre on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 17:00 PM
David Linton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 09:10 AM
Arc of Life is the best. I've been coming here for years. I just got KT taped by Dr. Ivan Sanchez for Ironman 70.3 California, Oceanside tomorrow. Thanks for the treatment Doc!
Nina Marie WasutaMoore on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 15:47 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Sanchez for several years. You feel a profession and caring atmosphere when you walk through the door. I have been active all my life. Issues with my neck and back are revealing themselves as I age. Dr. Sanchez has been focusing on my problematic areas with adjustments twice a week. Feeling so much better has been helping me stay active. I road bike, hike, walk and work out at the gym. I highly recommend Dr. Sanchez as a Chiropractor. The video on YouTube was awesome. Thank you Dr. Sanchez.
Louis Rosales on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 19:27 PM
Along with my two sons, I have been seeing Dr. Sanchez for a little over 3 years now. He has treated me for chronic back and neck pain which I have experienced for the past 35 years. His adjustments are gentle yet quite effective. I have seen many chiropractors over that years and I can confidently rank Dr Sanchez among the best.
James Bresnahan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 06:39 AM
Dr. Sanchez has been treating my spine for the last 2 years. Every time I go in I feel so much better and he has helped me tremendously since my initial visit. I recommend him to all my friends. His office and staff is very neat, clean, and extremely convenient. My life is extremely busy so it is very nice to be able to get in and out quickly. They have reserved parking for their patients which is very nice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.