Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arboles Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
52 reviews
|Veterinarians|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360 United States

413 E Avenida De Los Arboles, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360 United States

(805) 492-2430

https://www.arbolesanimalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(688) · Healthcare

4720 E Pacific Coast Hwy

(562) 999-4901
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1240 S Myrtle Ave

(626) 357-6304
5.0
(38) · Veterinarians

23210 Ventura Blvd

(818) 346-7387
5.0
(341) · Veterinarians

4937 Las Virgenes Rd

(818) 880-0888
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2801 Ocean Park Blvd

(310) 581-8382
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

434 Laguna Terrace

(805) 581-2613
About

Arboles Animal Clinic is a family-owned, comprehensive animal hospital serving Thousand Oaks, CA, and the surrounding areas. We offer a variety of veterinary services to restore and maintain your pet's health. Dr. Louis Bremer, clinic veterinarian, is devoted to providing quality care for your animal. From traditional veterinary services to unique, specialized care in laser therapy or dental health, our team makes sure your pet is treated with loving care every step of the way. We offer pet health check-ups, vaccinations, teeth cleanings, laser therapy, pet grooming, and more! Contact Thousand Oak's local animal clinic today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
52 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Del Ray Lincecum review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Del Ray Lincecum on Facebook

9 years ago

01/24/2014, 04:38 AM
Great staff! Super friendly! Laura is awesome
Netty M Garcia review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Netty M Garcia on Facebook

9 years ago

01/08/2014, 02:38 AM
Cheryl Swanson Gould review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Cheryl Swanson Gould on Facebook

9 years ago

12/28/2013, 06:24 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Lynn Dolin Stilwell review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Lynn Dolin Stilwell on Facebook

9 years ago

09/30/2013, 08:54 AM
Jane Stoll Bjelke review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Jane Stoll Bjelke on Facebook

9 years ago

09/13/2013, 18:17 PM
Elizabeth Matthews review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Elizabeth Matthews on Facebook

9 years ago

08/07/2013, 06:56 AM
Julisa Marie Cañada-Zaragoza review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Julisa Marie Cañada-Zaragoza on Facebook

9 years ago

05/10/2013, 06:57 AM
rhonda D. review for Arboles Animal Clinic
rhonda D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/23/2011, 01:18 AM
Great Experience Any negative occurrences happened prior to the hospital being purchased back in November by Dr. Louis Bremer. The former vet is no longer part of this practice, and I can tell you all, bring your animal here. Dr. Bremer is a fabulous diagnostician, his technician Laura Leigh is not only sweet and personable, she really works well with the Dr. His office staff Nate and June are so warm and likable. You will NOT be sorry...$$ are more than reasonable.
Sheryl B. review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Sheryl B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/17/2009, 00:59 AM
Extremely pricey I would not recommend this vet. I took my two pugs in when one was scratching herself, the other had diarrhea, and I walked out with a $772 bill. She talked me into all kinds of things the dogs did not need done, and all of the tests came back negative. I decided to give her one more try, and she charged me $37.10 for one drop of fluorescein stain. Ridiculous. No wonder the waiting room is always empty.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.