Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arboles Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
52 reviews
|Veterinarians|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360 United States

413 E Avenida De Los Arboles, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360 United States

(805) 492-2430

https://www.arbolesanimalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

40125 10th St. West

(661) 272-1600
5.0
(688) · Healthcare

4720 E Pacific Coast Hwy

(562) 999-4901
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1240 S Myrtle Ave

(626) 357-6304
5.0
(38) · Veterinarians

23210 Ventura Blvd

(818) 346-7387
5.0
(325) · Veterinarians

4937 Las Virgenes Rd

(818) 880-0888
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2801 Ocean Park Blvd

(310) 581-8382
About

Arboles Animal Clinic is a family-owned, comprehensive animal hospital serving Thousand Oaks, CA, and the surrounding areas. We offer a variety of veterinary services to restore and maintain your pet's health. Dr. Louis Bremer, clinic veterinarian, is devoted to providing quality care for your animal. From traditional veterinary services to unique, specialized care in laser therapy or dental health, our team makes sure your pet is treated with loving care every step of the way. We offer pet health check-ups, vaccinations, teeth cleanings, laser therapy, pet grooming, and more! Contact Thousand Oak's local animal clinic today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
52 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Annette Saunders Hayton review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Annette Saunders Hayton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 13:57 PM
Caring, helpful, and knowledge. I trust them with my fur babies care
Eleanor Sommers review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Eleanor Sommers on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 11:10 AM
They have taken wonderful care of all my pets. There is no long wait time and it’s in a convenient location. The staff are kind and warm.
Tracy Em review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Tracy Em on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:01 AM
Shout out to Arboles Animal Clinic staff for their friendly, efficient and professional staff! They diagnosed my baby with giardia within minutes and got her on the road to healing! I'm so happy to have found this animal clinic--a world of difference from the subpar service I experienced last week at my former Newbury Park vet! So thankful I found Arboles Animal Clinic!! Thank you Dr. Bremer, Nate & Robin!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Krista Papageorge Fields review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Krista Papageorge Fields on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 05:36 AM
Love everyone at this office!! Always friendly and very helpful!
Deb Forgach Henninger review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Deb Forgach Henninger on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 16:18 PM
Love this office and staff. Very professional and take their time with the animal(s) and their humans.
Wendy LaCasse review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Wendy LaCasse on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2016, 01:35 AM
The staff is wonderful & so good with the animals.
Michelle Cox review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Michelle Cox on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 15:03 PM
Tammy Schuler-Potter review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Tammy Schuler-Potter on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2015, 04:41 AM
Dr. Bremer and his staff are the most compassionate people I have ever encountered in my life. The best .
Deborah Lynn Russenberger review for Arboles Animal Clinic
Deborah Lynn Russenberger on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2015, 03:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.