Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aragon Investigations, Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Private Investigation|Phoenix, AZ 85050

2550 E Rose Garden Ln., #71747, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(602) 300-5667

https://aragoninvestigations.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1757 E Baseline Rd

(800) 579-0594

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

9832 North Hayden Road

(480) 294-0911
5.0
(3) · Private Investigation

14700 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd #157

(480) 588-0511

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Private Investigation

2131 E Broadway Rd # 12

(480) 248-7662

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Private Investigation

6501 E Greenway Pkwy

(480) 946-7173
4.8
(6) · Consumer Services

4815 E Carefree Hwy

(480) 656-6722

6 people are looking at this business

About

Private Investigator Phoenix, Private Investigator Scottsdale, specializing in the following investigations: Cheating Spouse, Infidelity, Surveillance, GPS Tracking, Domestic Relations, Child Custody, Civil & Criminal Defense Matters, Workers' Compensation, Background Checks, People Locates/Skip-Tracing, Missing Persons, and Fire Investigation. Arizona Private Investigator License #1606665

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vincent A. review for Aragon Investigations, Llc
Vincent A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:19 AM
Fantastic customer service and Rick was extremely quick at getting back to me. Used tracking service for DES case and it was instrumental in providing DES with the info needed to move forward with the case. Thanks!!
Jennifer L. review for Aragon Investigations, Llc
Jennifer L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 04:08 AM
He was very thorough and responded quickly. He is great to work with. I certainly recommend his work.
James L. review for Aragon Investigations, Llc
James L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 13:40 PM
I needed to find a hit and run driver. Rick found him and much much more well within the timeframe and for the price quoted! Could not ask for more.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Liana U. review for Aragon Investigations, Llc
Liana U. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 12:05 PM
Scam, Rick is a scam artist not a investigator, he goes online and does a search. Don't waste your money and time on him.
Respond to negative reviews
Dawn C. review for Aragon Investigations, Llc
Dawn C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 03:31 AM
When I was little, my Grandfather collected and restored Ford Model Ts. The one that always stood out in my mind was a 1910 Model T. My Grandfather restored it to pristine condition in the 1960's. He won trophy after trophy with it. I remember riding in it in parades. He sold it in the late 1970's and I never saw it again. A few months ago I decided that I'd like to locate that special car. I talked to friends and family and the only information I got was that it was sold and was somewhere on the east coast. I was at a dead end. Then I decided to get help from a private investigator. I hired Rick at Aragon Investigations. Within a few days he had a lead. Very soon he put me in touch with the current owner in Massachusetts. Of course the car wasn't for sale. It had been in their family for over 30 years. But after the owner heard my story he agreed to sell it to me. Thanks to Rick and Aragon Investigations, my Grandfather's car is back in the family!
Josh M. review for Aragon Investigations, Llc
Josh M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 08:22 AM
This company was great to work with! My PI was responsive and got me all the info needed quickly! I would recommend to my friends and family! Thank you!
Chad B. review for Aragon Investigations, Llc
Chad B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 01:21 AM
Rick has by far acceeded any expectations I have had when it comes to private investigating. I am amazed by the information he has been able to get me so quickly and I would highly recommend Aragon Investigations to anyone. He has been really helpful and has gone above and beyond to help me. I will definately be a returning customer.
Veronica M. review for Aragon Investigations, Llc
Veronica M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 02:43 AM
Rick is an amazing investigator. He has a heart and compassion for those who he assists. This was by far the most positive experience I have ever had with a professional investigator. Rick was kind, attentive and willing to help with my needs. When you utilize him, you will not be disappointed!
johnaathan888 review for Aragon Investigations, Llc
johnaathan888 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 13:15 PM
Very professional service and cost effective. I would recommend them. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.