Logo White
Watch Demo

Aquali Salon & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
101 reviews
|Beauty|Valrico, FL 33596

3652 Erindale Dr, Valrico, FL 33596

(813) 661-1414

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

1 person is looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

1 person is looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

1 person is looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650
Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
591
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Allen Carlson on Facebook

25 days ago

11/12/2019, 00:07 AM
Awesome salon, Hannah and Laura are the absolute best!
Kathy Tilson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 10:23 AM
See Caitlin for a great cut and color! Always pleased with my results.
Christina Aaron Schrecengost on Facebook

2 months ago

09/22/2019, 22:53 PM
I love Bo. I can explain my vision of what I want or if I want a change, she I right on every single times
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Monica Paul on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:30 AM
Beautiful salon environment full of experts for nails and hair. Appointments are preferred.
Natalie Scarcelli McNatt on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 14:22 PM
Been going here for years! Laura does a great job. love the salon and atmosphere.
Whitney Bliss on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 18:42 PM
Amazing salon. Caitlin is my go to girl, however I've never been to a salon where EVERY single employee cares about the client. If I could give them 10 stars I would 💖
Danielle Coons on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 01:10 AM
I had an amazing experience today with Hannah. She was extremely friendly and even more professional. She listened to exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t be happier with my hair. I can honestly say that it’s been a very long while since I’ve been this ecstatic about a haircut!!
Susan Fuqua Durham on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 10:35 AM
Love going there! Great stylist ( Bekah), very relaxing.
Ginger Duckworth Whitmire on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 14:50 PM
Bekah listens, it’s a blessing as I change my mind too often. Loving my hair.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.