Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aqua Medical Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Dallas, TX 75201

Uptown: 2222 McKinney Ave, Suite 120, Dallas, TX 75201

(214) 443-0100

http://www.aquarx.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(13) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(38) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Porostovsky on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:25 AM
Wendy Porostovsky on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:32 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 09:18 AM
Aqua Medical Spa, Moving Email http://conta.cc/16n9nKj
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

07/08/2013, 04:30 AM
Aqua Medical Spa, Moving Email http://conta.cc/157K8fy
Lauren W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/16/2013, 06:40 AM
I've been seeing Barbara at Aqua for monthly facials for about 6 months and couldn't be happier! Before I started coming to Aqua, I was never loyal to any particular spa or aesthetician, but after my first facial with Barbara I became a regular! She tailors each facial to the particular needs of my skin at the time of my visit and regularly puts me to sleep during the facial. Can't ask for a much more relaxing experience than that! I would highly recommend for anyone who wants a professional, effective, and relaxing facial experience!
AngTorrey on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/19/2011, 10:55 AM
My spa of choice for 10 years!! – I first starting going to Aqua for brow waxing while a student at SMU (over 10 years ago). I've always received incredible service and first-class treatment. Before my wedding last February, I was in desperate need to get picture perfect. Aqua consulted me with a weight lose program (lost 17lbs!!!) and a treatment plan for my Acne. Cassie was my Aesthetician. She's the most caring and genuine person I've ever meet. She always greets me with a smile and a sincere interest in my life and my skin. She turned my skin around in less than 2 months. Aqua is a great spa...the owner is very hands on and they always have the newest technologies and treatments! I highly recommend you give them a try!
vanmarie on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/22/2011, 04:13 AM
Great service and staff – I had great service at Aqua during a recent trip to Dallas. The staff was attentive, and even though it's not where I typically get my Botox treatment, I felt in great hands at Aqua. Wish I lived closer to make this my regular spot for all my services. Although I came in for Botox, the front desk discussed the circcell (sp?) facial and it sounded incredible so I rebooked for another appointment while in town. It was incredible and my skin felt amazing. Thank you Aqua and I'll be back when I'm in Dallas!
pulleyp on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/22/2011, 01:31 AM
Aqua Med. Spa – I have great massages here and they have a nice product line.
EyeForDallas on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/08/2011, 09:14 AM
Deceptive at Best – Aqua says they offer services at both McKinney and Hillcrest locations, but we found that after we signed up for services at McKinney, we were repeatedly told we had to go to Hillcrest location for treatment. Hillcrest location is small, crowded, and very public. Treatment rooms can be viewed directly from 'lobby'. Personnel were very indiscreet with personal information. I know there are much better places in Dallas, so I would urge you to keep looking - no need to stop at Aqua!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.