Logo White
Watch Demo

Aqua Medical Spa

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Dallas, TX 75201

Uptown: 2222 McKinney Ave, Suite 120, Dallas, TX 75201

(214) 443-0100

http://www.aquarx.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(28) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Porostovsky on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:32 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 09:18 AM
Aqua Medical Spa, Moving Email http://conta.cc/16n9nKj
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 04:30 AM
Aqua Medical Spa, Moving Email http://conta.cc/157K8fy
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lauren W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/16/2013, 06:40 AM
I've been seeing Barbara at Aqua for monthly facials for about 6 months and couldn't be happier! Before I started coming to Aqua, I was never loyal to any particular spa or aesthetician, but after my first facial with Barbara I became a regular! She tailors each facial to the particular needs of my skin at the time of my visit and regularly puts me to sleep during the facial. Can't ask for a much more relaxing experience than that! I would highly recommend for anyone who wants a professional, effective, and relaxing facial experience!
AngTorrey on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/19/2011, 10:55 AM
My spa of choice for 10 years!! – I first starting going to Aqua for brow waxing while a student at SMU (over 10 years ago). I've always received incredible service and first-class treatment. Before my wedding last February, I was in desperate need to get picture perfect. Aqua consulted me with a weight lose program (lost 17lbs!!!) and a treatment plan for my Acne. Cassie was my Aesthetician. She's the most caring and genuine person I've ever meet. She always greets me with a smile and a sincere interest in my life and my skin. She turned my skin around in less than 2 months. Aqua is a great spa...the owner is very hands on and they always have the newest technologies and treatments! I highly recommend you give them a try!
vanmarie on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/22/2011, 04:13 AM
Great service and staff – I had great service at Aqua during a recent trip to Dallas. The staff was attentive, and even though it's not where I typically get my Botox treatment, I felt in great hands at Aqua. Wish I lived closer to make this my regular spot for all my services. Although I came in for Botox, the front desk discussed the circcell (sp?) facial and it sounded incredible so I rebooked for another appointment while in town. It was incredible and my skin felt amazing. Thank you Aqua and I'll be back when I'm in Dallas!
pulleyp on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/22/2011, 01:31 AM
Aqua Med. Spa – I have great massages here and they have a nice product line.
EyeForDallas on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/08/2011, 09:14 AM
Deceptive at Best – Aqua says they offer services at both McKinney and Hillcrest locations, but we found that after we signed up for services at McKinney, we were repeatedly told we had to go to Hillcrest location for treatment. Hillcrest location is small, crowded, and very public. Treatment rooms can be viewed directly from 'lobby'. Personnel were very indiscreet with personal information. I know there are much better places in Dallas, so I would urge you to keep looking - no need to stop at Aqua!
spa addict 911 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/03/2010, 07:27 AM
Best Brazilian and Brow waxing in Dallas!!! – I am so glad I found Aqua and Monica! She is the best!!! It is so hard to find someone that is good at Brazilian waxing. Super fast, very very thorough, and it didn't hurt! I am so excited about this girl that I am telling all my friends about Aqua. I also had a facial by Monica last week and it was the best facial that I have every experienced. She does the best extractions (every pore clean and it didn't hurt) and I was so relaxed when I left! I am still getting compliments from coworkers about how my skin and brows look.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.