Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apple Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
435 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Chicago, IL 60647 United States

3012 W Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL 60647 United States

(773) 384-3500

http://www.appledentalcare.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(87) · Dental

2090 E Commercial Ave

(219) 696-0250
5.0
(56) · Dental

231 S Gary Ave

(630) 351-4440
5.0
(9) · Dental

2601 Compass Rd Suite 105

(847) 724-5455
5.0
(595) · General Dentistry

18425 W Creek Dr i

(708) 532-4131
5.0
(107) · Pediatric Dentists

6036 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 377-5658
About

Apple Dental Care is a single owned Pediatric and Orthodontist practice founded by Flavia Lamberghini on 2007; We have two locations 2062 N Milwaukee and 3012 W Fullerton Ave. Being Logan Square our neighborhood home, we have become one of the biggest pediatric dentist office in Chicago. We are equipped with eleven chairs, eleven operatory rooms and expanding to six additional operatory rooms. We have the latest technology in the Pediatric dentistry and Orthodontics field. With a passion for care and academia, three members of our team are faculty members at University of Illinois in Chicago. It is our mission to provide high quality dental care to children. We were pioneers with Illinois De

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
435 reviews
5236
  
424
  
32
  
25
  
136
  
132 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Janell Montgomery review for Apple Dental Care
Janell Montgomery on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2021, 03:31 AM
safe friendly clean and fast service
Seveyn Ali review for Apple Dental Care
Seveyn Ali on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 01:54 AM
I love this dentist office,everybody friendly ,yes I love it!!! Dr.Noor
Elsa Rocha review for Apple Dental Care
Elsa Rocha on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 01:15 AM
muy bueno ofisina. Gracias por todo lo que hasen por mis hijas. los doctores y los asistenes muy buenos. Gracias Dr Noor y Luis y Monica por toda su atension
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Dena Minard review for Apple Dental Care
Dena Minard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2021, 01:46 AM
Staff and doctors were very pleasant and works well with the kids
Norma M Hernandez review for Apple Dental Care
Norma M Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 04:15 AM
Los recomiendo mucho....el servició muy bueno. Luis fue muy amable
Chatita Trujillo review for Apple Dental Care
Chatita Trujillo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2020, 03:34 AM
Muy buena clinic. Buena atención a los niños. Luis muy bueno y Mónica súper!! Gracias Apple Dental
Ebsitu Gurmu review for Apple Dental Care
Ebsitu Gurmu on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 00:31 AM
Apple dental is great!! Thank you for everything you do! Front desk and staff are all amazing! Totally recommend them!
Wilmer Jara review for Apple Dental Care
Wilmer Jara on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 00:22 AM
Hoy citaron a mi hija de dos años a las 3 la cual fuimos a la cita pasó mi esposa una hora y media sin atención la cual ella se acerca a preguntar a la señorita Martha y le dijeron que no sabía pésima atención la peor experiencia ella cargaba a su hija ahí parada en una esquina no tenía donde sentarse lleno de gente sin distanciamiento social alguno sin medidas de seguridad por el COVID espero no sigan haciendo a muchas madres lo mismo
Cristina Noguera review for Apple Dental Care
Cristina Noguera on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 00:22 AM
Lo peor pase él peor momento me atendieron mal no recomendaría a nadie estuve con mi niña de dos años parada en una esquina no respetan el distanciamiento social llénos de gente y las recepcionistas más groseras y despotas los Dentistas los mejores pero las recepcionistas lo peor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.