Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apex Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
144 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

90 S 10th St, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 904-3235

https://www.apexautofix.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1406 Greensburg Pike

(412) 823-2833

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2100 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1722 W Liberty Ave

(412) 892-9173
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4 E Webster Ave

(724) 863-8006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

1163 Railroad St

(412) 886-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

10293 Main St

(330) 720-0801

1 person is looking at this business

About

Auto Repair and Service. Brakes, State Inspection, Emissions, Diagnostics, Oil Change, Tires, A/C, Maintenance, Fluid Flush and Replacement service, Tune ups, and more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
144 reviews
5124
  
42
  
33
  
23
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Dopirak review for Apex Auto Service
Joe Dopirak on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:01 AM
Dealt with the owner Dave and he was fast, responsive and professional when I was in a bind. Price was totally fair and I will be going back.
Darla Goldberg review for Apex Auto Service
Darla Goldberg on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:32 AM
This place is the best! Honest & straight forward - good work!
Missy Ackmann review for Apex Auto Service
Missy Ackmann on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 04:11 AM
Please read this review. I'm a single woman who dreads anything 'car' related. My car was due for Inspection and Apexs' lot and signage got my attention because I commute through the South Side. Why not? WHAT A TREMENDOUS EXPERIENCE I HAD. Jason greeted me and treated me with respect and professionalism. He arranged to have Nick? drive me to my appointment while they inspected my car then came and picked me up! That's a nice perk but it's the work they do on the car that matters. I have complete confidence in this garage and I know you will too. Call Jason and you won't be disappointed!!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Gabby Shank review for Apex Auto Service
Gabby Shank on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 06:24 AM
I woke up this morning, jumped in my car and it was making a terrible noise. I drove down to this new auto body on 10th street and prayed they were open. Not only were they open but Jason and his staff were super friendly, figured out the problem, ordered me a part and fixed my vehicle .. In under two hours .. On a Saturday! I will definitely be coming back to Apex Auto for all of my car needs!
Tiffany Herron review for Apex Auto Service
Tiffany Herron on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 08:26 AM
Brett Heckathorn review for Apex Auto Service
Brett Heckathorn on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 03:35 AM
Great company! The old guy at the desk is really knowledgeable, and the workers were very nice! I really had a genuinely good experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.