Logo White
Watch Demo

Apex Auto Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
113 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

90 S 10th St, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 904-3235

http://www.apexautofix.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1005 S Mill St

(724) 652-9706
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1406 Greensburg Pike

(412) 823-2833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4 E Webster Ave

(724) 863-8006
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

1015 US-3

(603) 536-8914

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

1163 Railroad St

(412) 886-2886
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1722 W Liberty Ave

(412) 892-9173

2 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Repair and Service. Brakes, State Inspection, Emissions, Diagnostics, Oil Change, Tires, A/C, Maintenance, Fluid Flush and Replacement service, Tune ups, and more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
113 reviews
597
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Fordyce on Facebook

4 months ago

05/22/2020, 02:23 AM
5 star service all around. Apex Auto service was fast, fair and very friendly. Had an inspection, oil change and repairs done with a quick turnaround. Professional staff and clean facility
Veronica Leigh Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

05/19/2020, 01:21 AM
Great work, great people!
Megan Fischer on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2020, 20:50 PM
My car died and another repair shop recommended I go to Apex. They took me immediately and realized it wasn't my car that was broken; it was my alternator. I brought it in at 4pm, and they immediately got to work. There was only one spare alternator around so they went and picked it up and worked past close to put it in for me. So kind and considerate. Definitely go here!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Macy Divens on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2020, 11:32 AM
Service was good, friendly, and affordable. The staff are clearly knowledgeable and take good care of your vehicle.
Jordan Budzinski on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 05:59 AM
This place is my LIFESAVER. Every single person is so nice and helpful. Fair prices and great service.
Haylee Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 05:46 AM
Love these guys! We never feel taken advantage of, and they are very upfront and helpful. Also very personable. We had a repair done, and something went wrong with it a few days later, so they had us come back and they fixed the issue for us once again at no additional cost. Very thankful for their service!
Jennifer Holliman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 06:25 AM
Best customer service in the city!!!
Diego Villada on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 05:00 AM
My car was diagnosed and repaired within one day. The price was exactly what they told me over the phone. Honest pricing and expert service are what I found at APEX auto on the Southside. The guys were great and answered all my questions. Very sincere about what the problem(s) could be from the beginning and gave great advice as to repair options. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Malik Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 07:23 AM
Jason knows me on sight which is probably not a good thing in regards to the "health" of my truck but I've never had to take it back for the same fix in the three years I've been going there. My wife is always taking her vehicle to "a guy who'll give you a good deal" and she inevitably will have to take it back when it's not actually fixed. This last time she needed some work done she didn't even hesitate and said, "I'm going to give Jason a call and try and get it in." Yeah, I'm definitely paying more than I'd pay "that guy". but no much more if you consider "the guy" charges me twice to fix the same problem.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.