Logo White
Watch Demo

Apache Dental

Own this business?
5.0
284 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85704

7645 N Oracle Rd, Suite 102, Tucson, AZ 85704

(520) 797-9061

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

At Half Dental - Tucson, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Tucson, AZ Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
284 reviews
5281
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 278 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews3.7Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CAROL J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/22/2018, 02:45 AM
Always a "happy camper" at Dr. Biede's for over 40 yrs. now. My new hygienist was terribly patient when I made a big mistake on my appt. time. And she got me done, well, in record time, only delaying the next patient a few mins. The new (to Biede) office staff is VERY friendly and welcoming. How I enjoyed getting to know them !! A+ to all... and the hugely friendly doc too.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We always enjoy meeting friendly new faces!

PATTI S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/10/2018, 05:25 AM
Donna Howard did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. The practice has a new name, Dental Excellence, and a new dentist, Dr. Dan Hornsby, but the care remains the same--excellent--so the new name is very appropriate!
BARBARA M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/30/2018, 03:44 AM
As always, service was great. Donna and Dr. Biede are friendly, professional ans quite nice!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
DAVID K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/20/2018, 01:22 AM
Had my six month cleaning and checkup today. Donna the technician is professional and very good at cleaning and answering any questions. Dr. Biede is the best.
DOUG W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/14/2018, 09:23 AM
Dr. Biede, always exceptional dental care with Donna and team - great to see everyone! Doug Wright
JAMES "Jim" M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/14/2018, 01:34 AM
Keep up the good work!
John C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 03:26 AM
I was in a situation where I needed to have some dental work completed and I was leaving town. Dr. Hornsby got me in and was able to do the work. I was able to leave and not worry about the dental problems.Thank you Dr. Hornsby and staff, you all are great!
ROBERT "BOB" W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:07 AM
I'm always very impressed with the professionalism that all of you display as you clean my teeth and as you examine my mouth It gives me a lot of confidence that I'm in good shape, at least as far as my mouth is concerned. Thank you to you both.
SUSAN W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:38 AM
Not only has Dr. Biede given me excellent care over the years I've been in his practice, but his patient education has helped me take better care of my teeth. His hygienist, Donna, always does a thorough job and I love getting a "clean bill of health" from her! Thirteen years ago Dr. Biede helped me through a hard time when I needed a permanent bridge in the lower front of my mouth. I'll never forget that special time of my life and how caring and professional his help was. I thank God for him and his staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.