Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apache Camping Center Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
23 reviews
|RV Dealers|Tacoma, WA 98444

9402 Pacific Ave, (at S 94th St), Tacoma, WA 98444

(253) 535-6522

http://www.apachecamping.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1511 3rd Ave

(888) 578-5998

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Glass Services

2633 Willamette Dr NE

(360) 878-7376

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

10514 Bridgeport Way SW

(253) 582-4800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6213 13th Ave S

(206) 763-8921

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4120 110th Ave E B

(253) 864-0590

26 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

19825 WA-99

(425) 771-4990

1 person is looking at this business

About

Arctic Fox, Bigfoot, Pastime, Northstar, and Six Pac truck campers. Coleman and Fleetwood folding tent trailers. Over 300 Tent Trailers And Truck Campers In Stock.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
23 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis M Hoover review for Apache Camping Center Inc
Dennis M Hoover on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:41 AM
I have scoured every rv place in the area. These guys had three used campers that fits my needs. Ended up buying a 2016 Arctic Fox 990. I will never go anywhere else. The best++++
Chris Stieh review for Apache Camping Center Inc
Chris Stieh on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 17:00 PM
Fritz Wenrich review for Apache Camping Center Inc
Fritz Wenrich on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 02:06 AM
We have not bought from Apache "yet", but we have looked at over 20 dealers here in Oregon. Chuck and I believe Kevin have been nothing but kind and and up front about everything. We have a trailer that we love but it is getting older and we are still considering buying. There is not one other dealer that we have been to that treated as good as they did at Apache. One place in Albany was pretty good too. Thanks for all you have did, and I hope to see you soon.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Brandie Moon review for Apache Camping Center Inc
Brandie Moon on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 01:58 AM
Yesterday morning my son and I spent about 30 minutes looking in the campers before one of the many employees outside finally came over and asked if we would like a salesperson. I said, "Yes please" and he quickly took off to get someone for me. After 15 minutes I still didn't have anyone come to help me so I left. So rude and such poor customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Jake Smith review for Apache Camping Center Inc
Jake Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 02:26 AM
My wife and I purchased our 2015 Arctic Fox 1150 camper from Apache Camping Center. We were thrilled with how easy the purchase online went. We actually bought the camper sight unseen but knew what camper we wanted. Dan the salesman was great through the process and was very prompt at returning emails with questions (which I had a lot of). We picked it up on Saturday February 20th. They installed all the tie downs and superhitch within half a day and we were back on the road! Highly recommend this dealer!
Daniel Piland review for Apache Camping Center Inc
Daniel Piland on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 01:37 AM
My wife and I visited 6 or 7 RV shops and Apache had the most knowledgeable, friendly staff and they also had a great selection of quality truck campers. Just picked up an Arctic Fox 990 & love it!
Steve Lee review for Apache Camping Center Inc
Steve Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 00:24 AM
The sales staff, service, and office staff are friendly and efficient. This applies to all three phases of a purchase--before, during, AND after the sale. I have been in RV dealerships as a customer since 1997. Apache RV is among the best. Don't be fooled by flashy showrooms at other dealerships. This one's got the recipe for good customer service!
Donald Beazizo review for Apache Camping Center Inc
Donald Beazizo on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 00:34 AM
Just starting the process of looking and Apache Camping Center Everett has been a great place to start. We are owners of an Outdoors RV looking to upgrade in size of RV. Chris E.has been fantastic to work with and does a wonderful job explaining all the features of every trailer with a non-aggressiveness approach. He truly believes that a great qualiy built trailer will sell itself. Go see Apache, and ask for Chris!
Caridad Delgado review for Apache Camping Center Inc
Caridad Delgado on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 01:33 AM
Willian Levys lo macsimo que dios lo siga llenando debendisiones a el sus hijos sesposa y de más familia sigue arrasando mi hermosisimo cubanito que dio te bendiga
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.