Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apache Camping Center Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
23 reviews
|RV Dealers|Tacoma, WA 98444

9402 Pacific Ave, (at S 94th St), Tacoma, WA 98444

(253) 535-6522

http://www.apachecamping.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1511 3rd Ave

(888) 578-5998
5.0
(17) · Auto Glass Services

2633 Willamette Dr NE

(360) 878-7376

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

10514 Bridgeport Way SW

(253) 582-4800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6213 13th Ave S

(206) 763-8921

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4120 110th Ave E B

(253) 864-0590

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

19825 WA-99

(425) 771-4990
About

Arctic Fox, Bigfoot, Pastime, Northstar, and Six Pac truck campers. Coleman and Fleetwood folding tent trailers. Over 300 Tent Trailers And Truck Campers In Stock.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
23 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 02:01 AM
We are first time camper buyers and this place was amazing! Dan was very helpful and came in on his day off to show us some campers we were interested in. He was thorough and friendly, and gave us our space and wasnt pushy at all. He made some calls on our behalf and ended up being able to give us a spectacular price on the camper of our dreams and even gave us a nice sway bar hitch for free with our purchase! Don't be fooled by the questionable neighborhood and the outside of the property. The inside is very spacious and clean and they have a huge inventory of RVs! Could not be happier with our experience! Thank you Dan!
David Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 03:20 AM
Frank Poole on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:02 AM
Everything, especially after service support. Always just an Email away and for me, Full Timer 3+ yrs, that counts..
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Myong Hix on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:27 AM
Thank you KJ and all the staff! You provided exceptional customer service and it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Dave Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 00:50 AM
We lost our home in the recent Camp Fire in Paradise, CA and were trying to locate an Arctic Fox 32-5M to live in for a while. We inquired with several AF Dealers from CA to WA trying to locate one in stock that contained a washer/dryer and generator at a price within our budget. Kevin Baker, Apache’s President, contacted us and said he had one that just came off the assembly line and would install the W/D and generator for a fantastic low price, surpassing all other offers. I definitely recommend this RV dealership for your RV needs. Thanks again!!
Melanie Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:37 AM
We paid $500 up front to have a fireplace installed in our ORV 24RKS Titanium trailer, based on a quote from Apache. Waited 3 months based on their schedule, then after we leave the trailer for the install, I get a panic call that the trailer is a different model (not the case) and they can't do the install. No skill, No talent, No class. What a bunch of hacks! They wrecked our cabinet door, banged up the stile and trim, and smeared caulking all over the exterior. They tried to hide the broken door, only admitting to it after we entered our trailer. What the heck! Only refunded a portion of our deposit, were extremely rude, and we would recommend not dealing with Apache for any service or purchase issues! Unbelievably Dreadful experience! What a bunch of no talent hacks!
Arthur Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:19 AM
Awesome staff totally a Great Experience!
Roger Holt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:57 AM
Best prices and customer service in the country, literally! I drove from North Carolina and the savings easily paid the round trip. A top notch experience all the way around.
Pat Persing on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 01:30 AM
We bought our first new tent trailer from Apache in Tacoma almost 30 years ago. Since then we purchased a Nash 17K and now have a Northern Lite 9.6QSE on order. We have talked to other RV Dealerships, but NO ONE can beat the sales and service from Apache!!!! Hope to see our new NL by the middle of next month, can't wait to camp in it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.