Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anthem Hills Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
152 reviews
|Pediatricians|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

Del E. Webb Medical Plaza Building, 10001 S Eastern Ave suite 310, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 566-2400

https://anthemhillspediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2650 N. Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1505 Wigwam Pkwy.

(702) 562-8900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3186 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 697-0082
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3006 S Maryland Pkwy # 690

(702) 732-1290
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2501 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 639-3540
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

595 W. Lake Mead Pkwy.

(702) 566-5500
About

Anthem Hills Pediatrics has 2 locations to serve you. We are located in Henderson and Las Vegas. We are Board Certified Physicians. We specialize in: *Sick & Well Care *Immunizations *School/Sports Physicals *All insurances welcome *Se haable espanol

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
152 reviews
580
  
46
  
35
  
27
  
145
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kenny Kahl review for Anthem Hills Pediatrics
Kenny Kahl on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2021, 02:57 AM
We love to bring our son here. Everyone is always so nice and they are really talented at what they do !
Erica Nutbrown review for Anthem Hills Pediatrics
Erica Nutbrown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 11:06 AM
Whitney Smith does not understand proper care for intact boys. Will retract without warning or consent and give incorrect information regarding intact care. She hurt my child unnecessarily. So far, my experiences with all other doctors here have been great but I do not recommend Whitney Smith.
Holmes BethanDre review for Anthem Hills Pediatrics
Holmes BethanDre on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 04:49 AM
My daughter was burned with wax on her foot. I was pretty upset and didn’t know what to do. Dr. LaMotte on her lunch break saw my child and reassured me she was going to be ok. She was so great with my child who was nervous about having her foot touched she is truly amazing and put this momma at ease.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Dawn Bianca review for Anthem Hills Pediatrics
Dawn Bianca on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 02:22 AM
I would highly recommend anyone with children take them to Anthem Hills Peduatrics they truly care about any concerns you have the doctors and the staff are friendly and do a very great job
nechole g. review for Anthem Hills Pediatrics
nechole g. on Birdeye

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 07:07 AM
Dr. Miller has been treating my 12 month old daughter since she's been born. However, I will never bring my daughter back there again.The last 2 visits, Dr. Miller has insulted my daughter's curly hair (she's biracial). Last week, Dr. Miller called her "fuzz head." Today, she rudely told me to "put some gel" in my daughter's hair. What kind of pediatrician repeatedly insults a 12 month old and tells her parents how to style her hair? I am angry and disgusted. Thankfully my daughter is too young to understand Dr. Miller's insults. Keep your kids away from this unprofessional practice, and especially Dr. Miller.
Respond to negative reviews
Paola Medina review for Anthem Hills Pediatrics
Paola Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 07:32 AM
They were great last year, I don't know what happened this year. They are so disorganized and the last nurse we got needs to pay attention. I told her my son was on medication and she didn't even write it down on his chart. I paid and dropped off paper work for FMLA and all they did was give me the run around and now that I asked for my money back they continue to do the same. Cheryl is in charge of it and she has been no help at all. Very incompetent and unprofessional. Will not be taking my son there anymore.
Cox Lee review for Anthem Hills Pediatrics
Cox Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:10 AM
I have been bringing my children here for over 2 years now. There is one doctor that i try to avoid at all cost, their wait times are ridiculous and have gone well over an hour. Today I accepted her because my toddlers are both sick. No explanation, no apology, just keep being told that they are waiting for a room to open up. I walked out today because I have two fussy toddlers that do not feel well, I can take better care of them at home than in an EMPTY waiting room, which I have no idea why I had waited an hour before I opted to leave. I have had great visits here and will definitely remember why I always tell the receptionist that schedules appointments that I do NOT want Dr. Miller. Thanks for not trying to accomodate a long time patient.
Kailey Rebekah Lane review for Anthem Hills Pediatrics
Kailey Rebekah Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2019, 05:00 AM
the drs here need to pay more attention to their notes. my daughters Dr called her a he, advised me to stop formula feeding (when I'm strictly breastfeeding) told me to stop all liquids and only solid foods even after I told the Dr my daughter isn't on solids yet then prescribed me medicine for Kids that are a year and older and she's not a year yet..... the Dr spent less then 5 minutes in the room didn't tell me the name of the prescriptions or where my daughters infection was... left no room for questions or a follow up. so I'm now rescheduling with a different Dr for the same issue...
Sara K. review for Anthem Hills Pediatrics
Sara K. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 13:06 PM
We always see Dr. Barlow who we absolutely love! He is amazing. He is ways nice and never seems to be in a hurry, though I'm sure he is. He will answer all our questions and explain what we don't understand. However, the nursing line SUCKS. I always have to call at least 6 times before they call back. It is extremely frustrating when you have a question about your baby.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.