Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthem Hills Pediatrics

Own this business?
3.8
115 reviews
|Pediatricians|Henderson, NV 89052

Del E. Webb Medical Plaza Building, 10001 S Eastern Ave suite 310, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 566-2400

https://www.anthemhillspediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1505 Wigwam Pkwy.

(702) 562-8900
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3006 S Maryland Pkwy # 690

(702) 732-1290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3186 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 697-0082
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2501 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 639-3540
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

3571 E Sunset Rd

(702) 533-0635
4.8
(37) · Pediatricians

3820 Meadows Ln

(702) 598-4411
About

Anthem Hills Pediatrics has 2 locations to serve you. We are located in Henderson and Las Vegas. We are Board Certified Physicians. We specialize in: *Sick & Well Care *Immunizations *School/Sports Physicals *All insurances welcome *Se haable espanol

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
115 reviews
569
  
45
  
34
  
24
  
126
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 55 Reviews3.2Google
  • 3 Reviews2.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holmes BethanDre on Facebook

4 months ago

04/21/2020, 04:49 AM
My daughter was burned with wax on her foot. I was pretty upset and didn’t know what to do. Dr. LaMotte on her lunch break saw my child and reassured me she was going to be ok. She was so great with my child who was nervous about having her foot touched she is truly amazing and put this momma at ease.
Dawn Bianca on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2020, 02:22 AM
I would highly recommend anyone with children take them to Anthem Hills Peduatrics they truly care about any concerns you have the doctors and the staff are friendly and do a very great job
nechole g. on BirdEye

10 months ago

10/12/2019, 07:07 AM
Dr. Miller has been treating my 12 month old daughter since she's been born. However, I will never bring my daughter back there again.The last 2 visits, Dr. Miller has insulted my daughter's curly hair (she's biracial). Last week, Dr. Miller called her "fuzz head." Today, she rudely told me to "put some gel" in my daughter's hair. What kind of pediatrician repeatedly insults a 12 month old and tells her parents how to style her hair? I am angry and disgusted. Thankfully my daughter is too young to understand Dr. Miller's insults. Keep your kids away from this unprofessional practice, and especially Dr. Miller.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Paola Medina on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 07:32 AM
They were great last year, I don't know what happened this year. They are so disorganized and the last nurse we got needs to pay attention. I told her my son was on medication and she didn't even write it down on his chart. I paid and dropped off paper work for FMLA and all they did was give me the run around and now that I asked for my money back they continue to do the same. Cheryl is in charge of it and she has been no help at all. Very incompetent and unprofessional. Will not be taking my son there anymore.
Cox Lee on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 01:10 AM
I have been bringing my children here for over 2 years now. There is one doctor that i try to avoid at all cost, their wait times are ridiculous and have gone well over an hour. Today I accepted her because my toddlers are both sick. No explanation, no apology, just keep being told that they are waiting for a room to open up. I walked out today because I have two fussy toddlers that do not feel well, I can take better care of them at home than in an EMPTY waiting room, which I have no idea why I had waited an hour before I opted to leave. I have had great visits here and will definitely remember why I always tell the receptionist that schedules appointments that I do NOT want Dr. Miller. Thanks for not trying to accomodate a long time patient.
Kailey Rebekah Lane on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 05:00 AM
the drs here need to pay more attention to their notes. my daughters Dr called her a he, advised me to stop formula feeding (when I'm strictly breastfeeding) told me to stop all liquids and only solid foods even after I told the Dr my daughter isn't on solids yet then prescribed me medicine for Kids that are a year and older and she's not a year yet..... the Dr spent less then 5 minutes in the room didn't tell me the name of the prescriptions or where my daughters infection was... left no room for questions or a follow up. so I'm now rescheduling with a different Dr for the same issue...
Sara K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 13:06 PM
We always see Dr. Barlow who we absolutely love! He is amazing. He is ways nice and never seems to be in a hurry, though I'm sure he is. He will answer all our questions and explain what we don't understand. However, the nursing line SUCKS. I always have to call at least 6 times before they call back. It is extremely frustrating when you have a question about your baby.
Loletha McClure on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 06:44 AM
I love it here today was just one of those Days I was in the building & needed too get my daughter in for A appointment as A walk in & they took forever too call us back was here at 3:43 got seen at 4:20 something after all it got done today was the longest I had too wait but, otherwise they are magnificent. Dr. Barlow, Dr,Jack & Dr Miller is amazing also Dr.Carol. I actually would like too appreciate them cause being here for A year not having A pediatrician sucked & they get the job done. I had my last bundle of joy October 26 at Henderson hospital that’s how I learned about them.
Malu Nesta Aiono on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:54 AM
the service was great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.