Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anita Myers DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Boerne, TX 78006 United States

134 Menger Springs #1310, #1310, Boerne, TX 78006 United States

(830) 816-5160

http://dranitamyers.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(204) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643
5.0
(237) · Dental

14570 Huebner Rd

(210) 696-2563
5.0
(125) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838
5.0
(38) · General Dentistry

814 S Milam St

(830) 997-7232
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343
5.0
(1329) · Dentists

2810 Oak Run Pkwy

(830) 515-5365
About

Our business specializes in restoring and maintaining smiles for optimal health, comfort, and beauty. Our facility is brand new and features state-of-the-art equipment, such as x-rays that are taken OUTSIDE the mouth. We also have a fantastic team whose members are experienced, dedicated to high-quality care, and excel at customer service. We believe in preventive dentistry; however, when treatment is indicated, we utilize a comprehensive approach to ensure the most satisfactory results and longevity of the work we do for you. We welcome patient of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
578
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan Strasevicz review for Anita Myers DDS
Susan Strasevicz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 16:02 PM
Dr. Myers doesn't just fill cavities and make sure your teeth are clean and cared for, she knows how to actually fix jaw problems like TMJ. With her incredible knowledge and state of the art facility, she showed me how my jaw and bite were causing my horrible headaches that I had lived with for years. In a few short months of treatment with her and I am a new person! What a difference waking up headache free. Did I mention caring and compassionate? She is all this and more! Dr. Myers and her staff are the absolute best in the business.
Jim Devaney review for Anita Myers DDS
Jim Devaney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 02:02 AM
Dr. Meyers was our family dentist from when she opened her first practice on Jones Rd, in Houston, until she "retired" to Boerne. Our first visit was based on a friend's recommendation. After the first visit we knew we had found our family dentist. She was always professional, empathetic and caring for my wife, myself and our four children. Through our more than twenty year professional relationship she was great with our kids, attentive, engaged and above all worked with us to improve our dental health. I highly recommend her.
Cresa Davis review for Anita Myers DDS
Cresa Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 03:27 AM
Wonderful dentist, meticulous work, great staff. Highly recommend ‼️
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Paula Magrill review for Anita Myers DDS
Paula Magrill on Wellness

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 06:18 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Myers. She is the best as a person and as a dentist. After I retired, I needed to move on from seeing her, but I will always remember her chair side manner by making you feel very comfortable on each visit, That also included her staff. The people in Boerne should feel lucky to have her living there.
Paula Magrill review for Anita Myers DDS
Paula Magrill on Wellness

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:20 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Myers. She is the best as a person and as a dentist. After I retired, I needed to move on from seeing her, but I will always remember her chair side manner by making you feel very comfortable on each visit, That also included her staff. The people in Boerne should feel lucky to have her living there.
Kay Kirby Henry review for Anita Myers DDS
Kay Kirby Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 11:47 AM
Anita is the kindest person that does excellent and beautiful dentistry!
Stu Collins review for Anita Myers DDS
Stu Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 11:43 AM
Denise Renteria Belangia review for Anita Myers DDS
Denise Renteria Belangia on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 08:20 AM
I first met Dr. Myers in 1989–continued for more than 13 yrs. then we moved, we recently discovered she is now in Boerne. She is by far the best Dental Dr. (We stopped to see you, but we’re closed day before Thanksgiving.) Paul and Denise Belangia
Jim McKinney review for Anita Myers DDS
Jim McKinney on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 01:25 AM
Dr Meyers is an excellent Dentist in my opinion. She is very knowledgeable, professional and informative. She also has a great personality. Who knew that going to the dentist could actually be enjoyable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.