Logo White
Watch Demo

Angelo's Marble and Granite

Own this business?
4.8
59 reviews
|Consumer Services|Philadelphia, PA 19146

2500 Ellsworth St, Philadelphia, PA 19146

(215) 546-5777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

One Source Office Refreshment
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1194 Zara Dr

(610) 495-9353
Wades Cat Trees
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7936 State Rd

(215) 338-3239

7 people are looking at this business

Printing Plus
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

406 NJ-73

(856) 767-3232

1 person is looking at this business

Emile Henry Usa
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

802 Centerpoint Blvd

(302) 326-4800
Wood and Leather Doctor
5.0
(56) · Consumer Services

115 Knotty Oak Dr

(609) 458-9402
Tony Laguda Formalwear
5.0
(71) · Consumer Services

48 E Butler Ave

(215) 646-2651

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in the custom fabrication of kitchen counter tops, vanities, shower walls, Jacuzzi surrounds, fireplaces, tables, and furniture tops. Full Slab and Remnant yard on site. Your stone source for Marble, Granite, Soapstone, Onyx, Vetrazzo, Geos, Quartz, Neolith, Dekton and much more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
59 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Seggie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 15:30 PM
Monique Denney Shallow on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 03:15 AM
We had a phenomenal experience with the office and crew! Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are grateful for your business!

Karen Manderson Heston on Houzz

4 years ago

04/26/2015, 17:58 PM
I recently had my kitchen renovated. After going to numerous stone fabricators, I met Erica and her brother Dan. A little gem( no pun intended) in a big city. This a family owned and run company. Since I had granite previously , from a different company, and was very unhappy with the results in regard to templating and the seams, I was very anxious to go through it again. This was a completely different experience. From the moment I walked in, I felt like I was being taken care of like family. Erica and Danny took their time with me. I must have gone there 10 times, going back and forth with my decision and each time they took the time to guide me to the look I was trying to achieve. The tem...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kim Martin-Goodman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 18:39 PM
From the moment my husband and I walked in the door of Angelo's until our day of instillation, it has been nothing but an amazing experience. Dan and his staff CARE about the work they do. Communications is amazing and they keep you in the loop throughout the process. I feel like Frankie and his crew are family. They went above and beyond to ensure my countertops were installed correctly. I will never go anywhere else for granite. I'm actually one way back for my bathroom! Thank you Angelo's and your amazing staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and you were a pleasure to deal with as well. We appreciate the kind words and are grateful for your business Kim. Don't hesitate to follow up with any questions about your stone!

Joann P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 14:48 PM
Whoever answers their phones is horrible. I called asking for a quote and the woman refused and hung up on me. Granted it's Philadelphia, but that's still no reason to be awful and rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Stevens on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2014, 21:00 PM
Can't even begin to tell you about the highly professional , personal and friendly experience I had getting my new countertops!!! Throughout the entire process EVERYTHING was fully explained and reviewed . The installation ran on time without any problems what so ever. True professionals on EVERY level. Angelo s offer the most exotic selections of granite , quartz and marble I've seen. Dan truly works with you to help define your "stone vision"! I really could NOT be happier with the outcome and service !!!
Cesar Zacarias on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2014, 18:04 PM
Cesar Zacarias on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2014, 09:31 AM
Anthony C Esposito on Houzz

5 years ago

04/20/2014, 02:53 AM
Always an absolute pleasure to deal with the most professional Granite/Marble manufacturers, suppliers & installers in the business!! Danny & his expert staff "Always" go above & beyond no matter how big or how small the job at hand. I've been hiring & recommending clients to Angelo's Marble & Granite for years always with the same expected results "EXCELLENCE" beyond compare.
Professionalism, Communication & expert quality Craftsmanship & materials continue to be at the forefront of this father & son family run business.
I'm a General Contractor & Real Estate professional.
Anthony C Esposito
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.