Logo White
Watch Demo

Angelo's Marble and Granite

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Philadelphia, PA 19146

2500 Ellsworth St, Philadelphia, PA 19146

(215) 546-5777

http://www.angelomarblegranite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in the custom fabrication of kitchen counter tops, vanities, shower walls, Jacuzzi surrounds, fireplaces, tables, and furniture tops. Full Slab and Remnant yard on site. Your stone source for Marble, Granite, Soapstone, Onyx, Vetrazzo, Geos, Quartz, Neolith, Dekton and much more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Neigut-Larsen on Facebook

8 months ago

10/20/2018, 02:27 AM
I have used them. My mother used them. I recommend them to everyone. Skilled and professional. Great prices.
Diane Bove Carotozzola on Facebook

8 months ago

10/19/2018, 03:27 AM
They are the best, They have beautiful pieces, prices are good and you can’t beat the customer service, Love you Danny. Go see Danny tell him I sent you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Di ❤

Andrew Joseph Gillespie Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2018, 21:53 PM
Just got our new Quartz countertop installed. Beautiful amazing job with incredible service!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Andrew! We appreciate your business!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Padmini Iris Shamir on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 02:08 AM
we like to give you a big 5 star for working with us within our budget in a long process that ended on Thanksgiving eve just like you promised and the guys who came to install were so very helpful and nice...happy to support a family business, Home depo would never care like that...thank you and continue to do great business
Business Response:

Iris Shamir, Thank you. We appreciate the business! Thank you for taking the time out to write us a review.

Anthony Seggie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 17:59 PM
Monique Denney Shallow on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 03:15 AM
We had a phenomenal experience with the office and crew! Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are grateful for your business!

Kim Martin-Goodman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2015, 18:39 PM
From the moment my husband and I walked in the door of Angelo's until our day of instillation, it has been nothing but an amazing experience. Dan and his staff CARE about the work they do. Communications is amazing and they keep you in the loop throughout the process. I feel like Frankie and his crew are family. They went above and beyond to ensure my countertops were installed correctly. I will never go anywhere else for granite. I'm actually one way back for my bathroom! Thank you Angelo's and your amazing staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and you were a pleasure to deal with as well. We appreciate the kind words and are grateful for your business Kim. Don't hesitate to follow up with any questions about your stone!

Maria Stevens on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2014, 21:00 PM
Can't even begin to tell you about the highly professional , personal and friendly experience I had getting my new countertops!!! Throughout the entire process EVERYTHING was fully explained and reviewed . The installation ran on time without any problems what so ever. True professionals on EVERY level. Angelo s offer the most exotic selections of granite , quartz and marble I've seen. Dan truly works with you to help define your "stone vision"! I really could NOT be happier with the outcome and service !!!
Cesar Zacarias on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2014, 18:04 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.