Logo White
Watch Demo

Angelo's Marble and Granite

Own this business?
4.9
58 reviews
|Consumer Services|Philadelphia, PA 19146

2500 Ellsworth St, Philadelphia, PA 19146

(215) 546-5777

http://www.angelomarblegranite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

One Source Office Refreshment
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1194 Zara Dr

(610) 495-9353

1 person is looking at this business

Wades Cat Trees
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7936 State Rd

(215) 338-3239

6 people are looking at this business

Printing Plus
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

406 NJ-73

(856) 767-3232

2 people are looking at this business

Laser Wizard
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

705 General Washington Ave

(610) 539-4708

1 person is looking at this business

Emile Henry Usa
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

802 Centerpoint Blvd

(302) 326-4800
Wood and Leather Doctor
5.0
(56) · Consumer Services

115 Knotty Oak Dr

(609) 458-9402

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in the custom fabrication of kitchen counter tops, vanities, shower walls, Jacuzzi surrounds, fireplaces, tables, and furniture tops. Full Slab and Remnant yard on site. Your stone source for Marble, Granite, Soapstone, Onyx, Vetrazzo, Geos, Quartz, Neolith, Dekton and much more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
58 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jojo Altamuro on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 03:08 AM
Great customer service; best price; great installation; ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A perfect TEN! Love my countertops! You are the greatest ❣️❣️❣️
Janet Neigut-Larsen on Facebook

10 months ago

10/20/2018, 02:27 AM
I have used them. My mother used them. I recommend them to everyone. Skilled and professional. Great prices.
Diane Bove Carotozzola on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2018, 03:27 AM
They are the best, They have beautiful pieces, prices are good and you can’t beat the customer service, Love you Danny. Go see Danny tell him I sent you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Di ❤

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Andrew Joseph Gillespie Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2018, 21:53 PM
Just got our new Quartz countertop installed. Beautiful amazing job with incredible service!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Andrew! We appreciate your business!

Design by Girasole on Houzz

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 10:23 AM
I have worked with Angelo's for several years now, and am always pleased with their professionalism and their beautiful product!
Erika and Danny are always ready to help and have always treated my clients with respect and a smile
I look forward to our continued collaboration!
V Belle on Houzz

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 06:46 AM
We bought our granite countertop here 3 years ago and it is still so beautiful! This is a great local business that provides many quality custom choices and is also a lot of fun. The real deal! I recommend highly.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! It means a lot to us and thank you for the business!

jaywalk12 on Houzz

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 15:37 PM
I just completely remodeled my kitchen. After a lot of researching and shopping around for countertop, a friend recommended Angelo's. From the moment I walked into the yard to look at stones through to the installation of the granite the service was superb.
Erika and Danny offered advice and suggestions and kept me involved with the whole process. The installers were on time and did a great job. I am absolutely happy with the job. Thanks guys I love my kitchen.
Padmini Iris Shamir on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 02:08 AM
we like to give you a big 5 star for working with us within our budget in a long process that ended on Thanksgiving eve just like you promised and the guys who came to install were so very helpful and nice...happy to support a family business, Home depo would never care like that...thank you and continue to do great business
Business Response:

Iris Shamir, Thank you. We appreciate the business! Thank you for taking the time out to write us a review.

Anthony Seggie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 17:59 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.