Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angelie V Zamora, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
276 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76018

3900 Arlington Highlands Blvd Suite 261, #261, Arlington, TX 76018

(817) 277-1971

https://www.smilesfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Angelie Zamora, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Arlington, TX. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
276 reviews
5234
  
416
  
33
  
24
  
119
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate_B review for Angelie V Zamora, Dds
Kate_B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 11:21 AM
Dr. Zamora and her staff give courteous reminders and are very nice. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone I know.
Tom_D review for Angelie V Zamora, Dds
Tom_D on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 05:13 AM
Dr. Zamora is the best dentist I've ever been to. Very personable and gentle.
brad review for Angelie V Zamora, Dds
brad on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

01/29/2011, 02:36 AM
My name is Brad and I had an important meeting to go to on a saturday and lost a front crown not only did Dr. Z and her fantastic staff get me in early on a Saturday they also got me out fast and are some of the best people I have ever met in this field! Thanks Doc! Best Regards, Brad
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Smiling Patient review for Angelie V Zamora, Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

05/14/2008, 01:37 AM
Hate the dentist but this place makes it tolerable. It was expensive but what dentist isn't. I would recommend it and that is saying something for a dentist.
Betty review for Angelie V Zamora, Dds
Betty on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

02/27/2008, 01:44 AM
Dr. Zamora she redo my root canal and she did it twice becuase I have a severe pain after the first one. She pricribed me an antibiotic and muscle relaxer but it did not help. The crown the she replaced was too big and uncomfortable. I went to see her after few months and complain that I'm still having the pain same pain! but she did not do anything. I went to see a different Dentist to check the root canal. The new Dentist told me that the root canal was incomplete! .
Respond to negative reviews
Smiling Patient review for Angelie V Zamora, Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

11/12/2007, 03:45 AM
Doctor Zamora is an excellent doctor. Her treatment was great. It is her front office staff and accounting department that sucks. I don't want to go into detail because its too long. But I would rate the office a 6 because of that reason.
Smiling Patient review for Angelie V Zamora, Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

10/12/2007, 04:43 AM
Friendly staff. makes you feel comfortable and calm. good work
stefied review for Angelie V Zamora, Dds
stefied on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/08/2006, 05:54 AM
Dr. Zamora is a very friendly and knowledgeable dentist. She and her staff are some of the kindest people I have met and they seem genuinely interested in pleasing their customers. They offer a variety of payment plans, the hygienists are very well-trained, and they have tvs and videos for you to watch while undergoing treatment.
Jennifer review for Angelie V Zamora, Dds
Jennifer on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

03/23/2006, 00:09 AM
Dr. Zamora and her staff are gentle and understanding of the common anxiety that comes with a visit to the dentist. This office has changed my outlook on dental offices. The slightly higher prices are well worth it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.