Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angelie V Zamora, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
355 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76018

3900 Arlington Highlands Blvd Suite 261, #261, Arlington, TX 76018

(817) 277-1971

https://www.smilesfamilydental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Angelie Zamora, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Arlington, TX. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
355 reviews
5298
  
423
  
36
  
26
  
122
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/09/2021, 09:46 AM
Standard cleaning
Judith Watson on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/19/2021, 05:52 AM
Dr.Jenkins is nothing short of amazing! She had a great deal of empathy not to mention that she is courteous and professional. She makes my trips to the dentist less stressful.
Darneshia S. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/10/2021, 18:12 PM
I was referred to Dr. Jenkins by a friend. From the time I called to schedule an appointment with her to actually receiving treatment was AMAZING. Excellent customer service from staff. She’s the best dentist I’ve ever had.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/18/2020, 05:34 AM
I received a botched root canal with lingering uncomfortable sensation from Dr. Zamora and her team after which they made several completely ineffective adjustments over a period of several months with no improvement. Yesterday someone from the office called me to set up an appointment and said I wouldn't need to wear a mask at any time, so I set up an appointment for the next available time. Today I went in for my appointment and was turned away for not wearing a mask, despite my explanation of what they had told me just the day before. I will not be doing any more business with these charlatans and liars.
Respond to negative reviews
Tyler Wynn Chester on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/01/2020, 08:40 AM
Took great care of me for an emergency issue. Fixed what other dentists did wrong. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and they did a great job of explaining what was the plan was and keeping me updated on what they were doing as they went. I have finally found my new dentist office. ??
Nancy Martinez on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/30/2020, 03:06 AM
Last minute appointment. Dr Jenkins was wonderful!
Joanna E. on ZocDoc

a year ago

08/16/2020, 04:15 AM
Ella Caine on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/19/2020, 06:09 AM
I didn’t know that staff at the office so unprepared and treat their patient with disrespect. First they don’t screen anyone and ask questions regarding the virus, but they will refuse you treatment as soon as they found that you are a nurse and work at the hospital. Also, I repeated multiple times that I have not been exposed to anyone with corona virus and do not have any flu like symptoms or high fever, they still were scared and on top refused treatment to my child as well. I didn’t wanted to come today, I know the situation, but I needed my Invisalign trays. All I asked just to give me some and mail me the rest of them. I have high regards for dr. Zamora, but some of her staff members need a proper customer service training. I want to thank Mary for being nice and assessing the citation correctly. Ella Caine, proud t o be a Nurse
Respond to negative reviews
Grant J. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.