Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andy Lecompte Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
111 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90069

616 N Almont Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90069

(310) 273-4100

https://www.andylecomptesalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

Discover celebrity sightings and top stylists in an art-filled, modern space at the Andy LeCompte Salon. This chic salon caters to an exclusive clientele in the heart of West Hollywood. A cut here will set you back anywhere between USD200 to USD500 for an appointment with celeb stylist Andy himself. Owned by duo Andy LeCompte and Leanne Citrone, both known faces on the L.A. fashion scene, the salon offers the latest styles to its upmarket patrons. Get your look perfected and walk out with a new confidence and bounce in your step.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
111 reviews
576
  
411
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Panagiota Athanasiadou on Facebook

8 years ago

07/05/2013, 04:11 AM
Iliyan Gray on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2013, 01:45 AM
James Petrick on Facebook

8 years ago

06/11/2013, 01:36 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Christopher Pierce on Facebook

8 years ago

06/06/2013, 01:55 AM
L L on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/22/2010, 02:54 AM
Simply The Best – So every girl knows just how traumatic experience having to find a new colorist. Well, I found him and his name is George. I can't believe I thought I was even somewhat pleased at the other salon's I've frequented of late while still keeping my options open so to say. On the advise of a few friends and having met George I thought what the heck I'll give him a try and boy was I happy I did. Mine is not an easy process to sit through either having color and highlights and cut and style but overall it was such a very pleasant exerience and I am beyond happy with the results. I've had so many compliments on how natural my color looks. The only negative is that wish I could start and finish with George. I never did like having to go from one person for color and the other for styling, but I understand that he specializes and color and it shows. He is simply the best. Not to slight the salon itself it is a beautiful location and the overall atmosphere is great - very cool waiting area. Seriously I have nothing negative to say about it.
Jennifer227 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/12/2010, 02:54 AM
Awesome Haircut – I was in Los Angeles with my family and needed some "me" time so I made a hair appt. This salon had been referred to me by some friends who live in LA. I was greeted by a happy person at the check in desk. I met my stylist, Calista, who knew my name. I explained that I was in town for a vacation and needed a hair cut. She talked to me about my hair and my lifestyle...........Stay at home.....mom of 2. I explained I wanted to have something easy but trendy!! She asked me if I was open to cutting off several inches........I said YES, go for it as long as my children recognize me. After our conversation about my hair, I was directed to the person who would shampoo my hair with special instructions from Calista. Then I returned to my chair with water waiting for me and some magazines. Calista is awesome. Even though she knew I was just visiting, she took care of me like I was going to be her client for a long long time......I LOVE MY NEW HAIR STYLE. Regarding price, please ask first before your appt. Depending on where you live, these prices might be a sticker shock.........but go ahead and treat yourself!! YOU DESERVE IT!!
Kathy R on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/09/2010, 02:14 AM
This Salon Rocks! – I think the prerequisite to working here is you've gotta look HOT. All the stylists are amaaaaazing! See Andy for the hottest cuts, Jen will give you instant movie star glam, George P will perfect your color, Gregory gives the best blowouts, Liz's Brazilian treatment is incomparable and Leanne rocks at EVERYTHING. Gorgeous Simon, Allesandra and Stephanie will take the best care of you at the front...I love Blanca's head massages...and don't forget my absolute favorite -- Esther's iced coffees!
whitneystewart on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/11/2010, 03:56 AM
george papanikolas is horrible – I sure wish I had read the hair butcher review before going to see George Papanikolas. I am miserable!!!! my hair is falling out about 2 inches from my scalp. The color is mismatched and a funky orange tint. It looks like I took three different box colors from the drug store and mixed them all together on my hair. He paid no attention to how my hair was processing, just leaving me under the dryer for almost 40 minutes!!! And his assistant does most of the work! George threw bleach on my hair and that was basically it!! after his assistant blew it dry, george comes over and has the audacity to tell me my ends are fried and tries to push a haircut from another stylist on me!!!! Is he serious?!?! My hair was in great condition....until I went to the Andy Lecompte salon....or should I say Andy LeINCOMPETANT salon!!! Girls....RUN!!! RUN FAR AWAY FROM GEORGE PAPANIKOLA'S CHAIR!!!
myramaines on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/15/2010, 02:54 AM
First Class Service – For years, I have struggled with "marginal hair" until George Papanikolas had his way with it! The salon is far from where I live but well worth the drive. My highlights are glorious and natural-looking (thank you George!) and the condition of my hair has improved to thick and flowing thanks to the skillful hands of George. I have been going here for 1 1/2 years now and have seen the best results yet. I usually see Gregory for styling and he RULES but have never had a bad style from anyone else when he wasn't available. I highly recommend the George experience, it is well worth the time and expense.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.