Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew Yoo Seung Lim

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
15 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Torrance, CA 90505

23560 Crenshaw Blvd Ste 102, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 784-2355

Not Specified

Open now:8:05 am - 5:05 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

4644 Lincoln Blvd

(310) 421-2111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

8930 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-8111
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

333 S Beverly Dr # 216

(310) 282-7100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

131 N El Molino Ave # 230

(626) 657-0900

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

689 W Foothill Blvd # C

(909) 670-2225
About

Lim Andrew MD is located at 23560 Crenshaw Blvd Ste 102, Torrance, CA. This location is in the Southeast Torrance neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
15 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kat review for Andrew Yoo Seung Lim
Kat on Healthgrades

14 days ago

10/13/2021, 04:35 AM
Friendly, professional & helpful. Dr Lim took the time to address my concerns and set me up with a doable treatment plan moving forward.
Anonymous review for Andrew Yoo Seung Lim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/02/2021, 03:39 AM
Great. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions. He also treated me like a person who can think, and I appreciate that.
Grateful review for Andrew Yoo Seung Lim
Grateful on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/01/2021, 05:43 AM
I’m SO scared of needles, and Dr. Lim gave me a Cortisone shot in my left hand! I know it will help with my trigger finger, as I am left handed! Thank you Dr. Lim. Also, his nurse is awesome!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous review for Andrew Yoo Seung Lim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/12/2021, 01:22 AM
Dr. Lin explained the procedure that would needed to be done later if my finger got infected. He explained my injury and I liked his bedside manner.
AD review for Andrew Yoo Seung Lim
AD on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/26/2021, 17:26 PM
Welcoming, caring, and friendly attitude from staff and Dr Lim. I did not feel rushed during my initial and follow-up visit. Dr Lim took the time to actively listen to my needs and concerns in regards to the pain I was having and how it interfered with my daily living activities. We discussed the treatment plans available and 2 months later I’m at 90%. Thanks!
Don review for Andrew Yoo Seung Lim
Don on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/17/2021, 09:26 AM
Dr Lim explained a lot today at My appt! After a year of waiting to get my shoulder right! After 2 cancellations due to Pandemic! It’s been a year to this day 1st cancellation due to Pandemic!
lyralong review for Andrew Yoo Seung Lim
lyralong on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/26/2021, 03:40 AM
Dr Lim was helpful and cordial. He understood my needs post surgery and referred me for physical therapy.
Chuck Durham review for Andrew Yoo Seung Lim
Chuck Durham on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/18/2021, 00:46 AM
This visit was very simple requiring only a cortison shot for trigger finger. However, my wife, adult son and I have been patients of Dr. Lim for over 15 years. He has repaired rotator cuffs for me, my wife and son, corrected triger finger problems for all of us and performed a total shoulder replacement for me. All procedure were very successful. Dr. Lim is very competent, caring and above all an excellent surgeon.
Anonymous patient review for Andrew Yoo Seung Lim
Anonymous patient on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/23/2021, 15:23 PM
Excellent Orthopedic doctor, very professional, and experienced. I Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.