Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andover Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
366 reviews
|Dentists|Andover, MA 01810 United States

63 Park St Ste 6, Ste 6, Andover, MA 01810 United States

(978) 475-9141

https://andoversmiles.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

288 Groveland St

(978) 372-5144
5.0
(42) · Dental

96 Main St

(978) 534-5089
5.0
(1) · Dentists

240 Locust St

(603) 742-6546
5.0
(1) · Dental

60 Main St #330

(603) 886-2700
5.0
(131) · Dental

76 Northeastern Blvd

(603) 883-6010
5.0
(57) · Dentists

29 Riverside St

(603) 882-6100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
366 reviews
5365
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Carl S. review for Andover Smiles
Carl S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 08:14 AM
No wait time despite me being early. My teeth cleaning had more attention to detail than I'm used to, and the employees were friendly and remembered me despite the fact that I had only been here once before. I recommend this place to anyone!
EVELYN M. review for Andover Smiles
EVELYN M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 02:38 AM
My cleaning and Xrays were very well handled and the Dr. provided me with a breakdown of my Xrays.
YVONNE T. review for Andover Smiles
YVONNE T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 01:03 AM
yesterday, I had teeth scaling done on one side of my mouth...hygienist was informative throughout the entire procedure...numbness wore off about 5 hour later, mouth a tad sensitive but all in all it went well...
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Carl W. review for Andover Smiles
Carl W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 03:17 AM
At this early stage, I highly recommend Premier Dental Concepts. The doctor is a very pleasant, highly-skilled lady (I prefer ladies). Using some secret instrument, she brandished a small instrument in front of my mouth, and--voila!--an astoundingly high-quality X-ray of my front teeth appeared! Carl
Alfred D. review for Andover Smiles
Alfred D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 01:51 AM
The Doctor was very gentle and caring
Patricia D. review for Andover Smiles
Patricia D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 01:36 AM
The Dr. was gentle and caring
Roberto V. review for Andover Smiles
Roberto V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 03:26 AM
When I go to my dentist, I feel like I’m at home .. love it!
Joanne A. review for Andover Smiles
Joanne A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 03:18 AM
Thank you to ALL the members of your team for their friendly and comfortable atmosphere in the office. I never felt so relaxed and welcomed in a dental office. I am looking forward to coming back and referring this office to my friends and family. Sincerely, Joanne
Joseph L. review for Andover Smiles
Joseph L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 03:53 AM
outstanding
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.