Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson-Weber Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
62 reviews
|Car Dealers|Dubuque, IA 52003

3450 Center Grove Dr, Dubuque, IA 52003

(563) 556-3281

https://www.andersonweberlincoln.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Car Dealers

600 Century Dr

(563) 583-7345
4.7
(212) · Automotive

501 E North Ave

(815) 947-3331

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are honored to be your local Lincoln dealer and provide you with personalized service to meet your owner, new car sales and used car sales needs. We offer the full line of luxury Lincoln vehicles, including MKX, MKS, MKT, MKZ, the new MKC and the Navigator! We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners appreciate the service from our factory-trained, certified expert technicians in our friendly, fast and reliable full service garage for all maintenance and repair needs, including oil changes, tire rotations, new and replacement tire sales (we offer 13 major tire brands including Pirelli and Michelin), brake service, batteries, tune ups, radiator, eng

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
62 reviews
536
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Jackson review for Anderson-Weber Inc
Adam Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 13:40 PM
Very accommodating we had never been a customer here before and have had 3 Toyotas. they are quick, courteous, and great staff. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!
Business Response:

Adam - thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our dealership. Customer or not, we're here to help you with your Toyota :) Please let us know if you need anything in the future - that's what we're here for! Have a great week and thank you again for choosing Anderson-Weber.

Win Kipp review for Anderson-Weber Inc
Win Kipp on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 20:41 PM
Rarely do find a place of business that not only has a pleasant staff AND pleasant business practices. The ownership truly cares about its customers, it’s staff, and the general public!
Business Response:

Win - thank you for your kind words, we certainly appreciate hearing from our customers, good or bad. We look forward to your next visit! Have a great week :)

Jesse Williams review for Anderson-Weber Inc
Jesse Williams on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 06:49 AM
Tim in the Service Department was excellent, efficient and knowledgeable. The dealership is clean and comfortable. Great place.
Business Response:

Jesse - thank you so much for letting us know about your awesome visit! We're a fan of Tim too, he fits in great with our team! Let us know if there is anything we can do for your or your Corolla in the future! We look forward to your next visit and have an excellent day.

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Cindy Hefel review for Anderson-Weber Inc
Cindy Hefel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 03:49 AM
Just leased a new Tundra and love it
Deb Kussmaul review for Anderson-Weber Inc
Deb Kussmaul on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 05:57 AM
Great service! Very professional, efficient and friendly! Highly recommend!
Marlene TeKippe review for Anderson-Weber Inc
Marlene TeKippe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 03:40 AM
Professional, knowledgeable upbeat, competent staff from salesperson, Chris Ludescher, as well as the service men I've dealt with, e.g. Bill and John who are not pushy about additional maintence after 5,000 mi, etc to the friendly, competent office staff to the knowledgeable Parts dept. The service dept is so clean you could eat off their floor, love the massage chair and use of computer, plus tea in the waiting area. Anderson Weber is #1 and I so appreciate the Toyota Care pkg, as well as the extended care. Sure I miss the lifetime oil I've had with my past vehicles, but I just appreciate the customer service and promotions they do offer!! Thank you Anderson Weber!! Marlene T
Donna Pfeiler review for Anderson-Weber Inc
Donna Pfeiler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:41 AM
They are wonderful to work with!! Sales people are great! Service is great! I trust their recommendations 😀👏
Judith E. Baer review for Anderson-Weber Inc
Judith E. Baer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:24 AM
Always good service! Good people working here. Have bought 2 cars here and had our original Toyota serviced here. We have always been happy with their work and assistance.
Jim Kueper review for Anderson-Weber Inc
Jim Kueper on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 05:06 AM
great product, smart salespeople, super service dept., parts dept. very knowledgeable with what part is needed
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.