Logo White
Watch Demo

Ananda Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.3
95 reviews
|Beauty|Madison, WI 53704

2929 Atwood Ave, Madison, WI 53704

(608) 244-2161

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
95 reviews
569
  
48
  
33
  
23
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.6Google
  • 10 Reviews2.6Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Godboldt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 00:12 AM
Such a great experience yesterday with Sabrina.
Thank you for the beautiful new hair!
Kate Katzban-Beren on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 06:21 AM
Got my eyebrows waxed today and the waxer totally messed up. One eyebrow is super short. It was obviously an accident, as the other one is normal length and she didn't offer me a mirror when finished until I looked pointedly around for one. I didn't realize how short it was until I left and got a better look at it. I understand that accidents happen, but she should have owned up to it, apologized, and not charged me for the service. I don't usually leave one star reviews, but this isn't the first time I've had poor service at this location. I've given them a few chances because they're so close, but after this I'm moving on to somewhere better.
Respond to negative reviews
Abigail Ganser on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 02:57 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Becky Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2016, 03:04 AM
Love my new curly hair pixie cut...plus the red in my hair, ads a hint of flare. I was always told that I didn't have the right face shape for a pixie but my wonderful hairstylist, thought otherwise. You all were so friendly and welcoming...definitely coming back!!
Kari Steck on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 02:46 AM
Leah is absolutely amazing. Relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere with fantastic and experienced stylists. Love coming here.
Claudia Vlisides on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2014, 03:16 AM
Rebecca Ruhland on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/25/2014, 05:51 AM
Holly is awesome!!!
Bailey Marks on Foursquare

7 years ago

04/12/2013, 04:58 AM
Emily was great!! So relaxing and my hair turned out great!!
Annie Ryan on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2012, 00:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.