Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anaheim Hills Optometric Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
822 reviews
|Optometrists|Anaheim, CA 92807 United States

5701 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd Suite: H, Ste H, Anaheim, CA 92807 United States

(714) 998-3937

https://www.anaheimhillsvision.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

501 N Cornell Ave

(714) 525-3350
5.0
(8) · Optometrists

1234 S Garfield Ave

(626) 282-5388
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

17829 Santiago Blvd

(714) 998-6610
5.0
(47) · Optometrists

946 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-4585
5.0
(50) · Optometrists

12819 Valley View Ave

(562) 921-6659
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

28601 Marguerite Pkwy # 3

(949) 364-0891
About

We are a high technology driven optometry office in Anaheim Hills, CA, with a personalized relationship driven approach. Our two eye doctors have over 50 years of combined eye care experience. We can meet the needs of any patient including co-management of LASIK, cataracts, glaucoma and other eye medical health conditions. We also work with specialized athletes to increase their athletic performance. Eye Exams and Early Detection Seeing 20/20 doesn't necessarily mean your eyes are healthy. Many eye problems can only be detected during comprehensive eye exams. Our diagnostic equipment allows us to detect even the smallest changes in your vision and eye health. This helps us ascertain your ris

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
822 reviews
5745
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Herrera review for Anaheim Hills Optometric Center
Lisa Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 02:54 AM
Dr.Lovcik is very friendly and professional.
Diane Martinez review for Anaheim Hills Optometric Center
Diane Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 11:09 AM
My family has been using Anahiem Optometric Center with Dr. Robert Downs for a few years. The staff and Dr. Downs are amazing! They have been there for us in emergencies and standard care. Professional and compassionate!
Ora De Maria review for Anaheim Hills Optometric Center
Ora De Maria on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 00:36 AM
Have been going to Dr. Lovcik since 1990-1991 and wouldn’t go anywhere else for my eye care.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tannis Dunbar-Soto review for Anaheim Hills Optometric Center
Tannis Dunbar-Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 04:19 AM
Dr. Gary Lovcik is awesome! Yearly eye appt today and he said my vision is about the same. He didn't pressure me to get new glasses which I appreciate as I am tired today after a busy day and night last night. I am going to stop by when I can enjoy looking at new glasses. He did say I have the start of cataracts in both eyes which is new for me but he said it is something to just monitor for now. I so much appreciate him. He was the person who spotted another eye condition I have that I see a retinal specialist for now yearly. Highly, highly recommend him.
Kevin King review for Anaheim Hills Optometric Center
Kevin King on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 10:54 AM
Dr Downs is great ! They run a series of tests to make sure the glasses 👓 are perfect.
Jenni Lynn Gendron review for Anaheim Hills Optometric Center
Jenni Lynn Gendron on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:34 AM
Dr. Lovcik is thorough and very friendly. Anaheim hills optometrics is the best!
Kathy Rossi review for Anaheim Hills Optometric Center
Kathy Rossi on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 06:23 AM
Great service, Dr. Lovcik is knowledgeable and friendly, all around good place.
Brunner DB review for Anaheim Hills Optometric Center
Brunner DB on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2019, 10:31 AM
Dr. Downs is amazing he listens carefully to your concerns and needs. So thankful for him and his staff. You can not go wrong by choosing him as your Dr.
Rob Selway review for Anaheim Hills Optometric Center
Rob Selway on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 15:14 PM
👓🏆💯Best Eye Care in Orange County!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.