Logo White
Watch Demo

Ana Square Microblading

Own this business?
5.0
189 reviews
|Beauty|El Paso, TX 79936

11890 Vista Del Sol Drive, Suite A-117, El Paso, TX 79936

(915) 525-4068

https://anasquaremicroblading.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Suggest edits
About

Ana Luisa is a very skilled and passionate permanent makeup artist. She has travelled around the world and holds many certifications for microblading and permanent makeup. She is currently a certified holder of the Master teacher title by Biotek Milano®

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
189 reviews
5141
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Google
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maricarmen Acuña on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 15:01 PM
El delineado de ojos, microblading, boca, en fin TODO !!!!!
Reyna M. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 07:53 AM
You will not be disappointed with service here!! Ana made me felt SUPER welcomed. Had my eyebrows done and also had the greatest chat with her! She’s amazing at what she does. I have recommended her to lots of friends and family.
Toni Marie on Facebook

6 months ago

01/12/2020, 01:17 AM
I just want to tell you that I absolutely love my Botox. I love the way my face looks and she did such a great job of letting my eyebrows still move. The staff is so nice and professional. The place is inviting and clean. I will definitely go back over and over again
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amanda on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 13:31 PM
Ana had previously microbladed my eyebrows, so I knew I was in for a treat when scheduling my appointment to get permanent make up on my lips. I am beyond pleased at the results of both services, I went from boring, dull, pale lips, to more defined colorful and yet so natural looking lips. I would definitely recommend Ana to anyone because she knows exactly what she is doing, and she makes the whole process very comfortable and painless.
Brenna on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 12:24 PM
Amazing staff with wonderful personalities
Genne L. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 12:04 PM
It was a very good first experience for me.
Isabel Moreno Chavez on Facebook

7 months ago

12/25/2019, 04:12 AM
I was recommended by a gym buddy. As soon as I walked in the atmosphere was pleasant. Ana makes you feel comfortable while micro blading.
Darlina C. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 17:20 PM
Ana is awesome, accommodating with my schedule. I don't live in El Paso, she worked with me- thank you so much! Jackie is awesome and so helpful. I recommend Ana to anyone, she is professional, and does a great job. Thank you!
Blanca P. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/09/2019, 05:49 AM
Very well done. Very professional
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.