Logo White
Watch Demo

Amir David Tahernia

Own this business?
4.3
52 reviews
|Healthcare|Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

39000 Bob Hope Dr, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

(760) 568-2684

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Tahernia A David MD is located at 39000 Bob Hope Dr, Rancho Mirage, CA. This business specializes in Acupuncture, Podiatry and Physical Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
52 reviews
540
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
  • 44 Reviews4.2Vitals
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

16 days ago

01/13/2020, 00:22 AM
He fixed me and gave me my active life back! After 3 years of PAIN, countless medical people, shots, drugs, alternative procedures, PT, etc., Dr. Tahernia was the first doctor to tell me he could alleviate my pain with a 45 minute, one inch incision surgery. I went home the same day and haven’t had a second of sciatica pain since! LOVE DR. T!
Annie S. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:10 AM
Dr.Tahernia is the first doctor who really listened to me. I have been to many other doctors and felt hopeless
He operated on me and I am getting better!! I am so happy he is my doctor!!!
Pain in the back on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr. Tahernia figured out what was wrong with me AFTER 5 other doctors "guessed" at what I needed and got into arguments about what I needed (each one had a different guess). Dr. Tahernia said that my back had had some negative changes (after a new MRI), but to go home and don't worry about it until my back told me I needed help. THEN call and make as appointment. Great personality also!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/29/2019, 11:11 AM
In April 2018 I had an initial visit with Dr Tahernia at Desert Orthopedic to have him look into my long going, severe lumbar pain. I had undergone many injections the we’re becoming less effective and was reluctantly taking heavy painkillers.
After an extensive workup and diagnoses he confidently recommended I have him do surgery for me.
In November 2018 I underwent a major four hour procedure to fuse L4, L5 and S1 and to “clean up” other issues in that area.
I had my last follow
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

02/09/2019, 05:06 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 06:23 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 13:02 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:38 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:59 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.