Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
264 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Atlanta, GA 30318

1801 Howell Mill Rd NW #510, STE 510, Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 355-5655

https://www.americasbest.com/store-list/howell-mill-ga-30318

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(697) · Doctors

1200 Lake Hearn Drive NE

(770) 336-8314
4.9
(89) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1065 Sullivan Rd C

(770) 254-9997
4.9
(248) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

72 W Candler St

(770) 867-1913

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(67) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

870 Inman Village Parkway Northeast Ste. 3

(404) 589-0822

8 people are looking at this business

About

America’s Best Contacts & Eyeglasses is your local destination for eye care and eyewear at affordable prices – including glasses, contact lenses, and eye exams. When you visit you will find our famous offer of 2 pairs of glasses including a free eye exam. Our friendly staff is ready to answer your questions and meet your eyecare needs. Visit us for an eye exam by walk-in or by appointment. From there you can select from hundreds of frames including private and designer labels, as well as the most popular brands of contact lenses. Members of our Eyecare Club can take advantage of even more savings on glasses and contact lenses, as well as free eye exams for three years. Stop by to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
264 reviews
5117
  
416
  
39
  
222
  
195
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
McKeith Cordell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 15:49 PM
I really enjoy coming to this location. I’m always seen before my actual scheduled time which is a plus. Some of the associates are truly kind and customer service friendly, other may be more stoic but they still do a great job. Literally today, I told them man who wrote my prescription, “Thanks and Happy Holidays”.. his response, .... I’m still waiting on it but he did his job and helped find my insurance info with ease so I’m happy. Thanks America’s Best.
Chanelica Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:29 AM
Horrible disgusting customer service. Paid for contacts & still don’t have them yet. I wouldn’t recommend it. They say they’ll call u right when they get them & it takes 10 business days smh this place sucks I should’ve just went to Walmart like I planned. Bad service zero stars
Maricela Damian Zavala on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 16:47 PM
Buen servicio ..amables personas
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jerome Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 13:21 PM
It’s was good no complains
Shawn Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 03:15 AM
I have been without glasses for two weeks at this point and I really don’t expect anyone to call me when they do come in. If they haven’t already. I am driving and functioning barely in my life at this point with bad headaches and the staff does not care whatsoever. I was told it would be 5 days for my glasses to come in and here we are 2 weeks later with no word from the office. The staff basically just lies to “make a sale”. Are they paid on commission. Another example of poor customer service in America and American corporate greed.
Glenda Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 11:32 AM
A rip off... they advertise free eye exams/glasses but what happens is they have you get eye exam and then pick your glasses. If the lens is too strong (bifocals) up, it does not apply to the 2 for 1. The frames/lens are still $200 up and you stuck paying for eye exam because you already tested.
Respond to negative reviews
Dana Salgado on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 08:17 AM
My appointment was on Monday December 4, 2017 I have never been treated so poorly by a doctor or a member of staff anywhere in my life! This was my first & only time here. I have the initial eye exam for contacts and glasses. This was pretty much an emergency appointment due to the fact that I was down to my last contact- in ONE eye only and my vision is terrible. After calling multiple places, this was the only place I could get into within 48 hours. ...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Linda Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 05:01 AM
Just wanted my noise Guard to be fix and it took Only ten minutes to get it done..the little side comment the one employee said could of been kept to his self when he went back To the customer he was taking care of about the reason I was there... black folks.. I'm glad I'm so much better than that... other than that it was ok ..in and out....
Sharon Applegate Young Caldwell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 13:11 PM
I have nothing nice to say...was left sitting there as everyone who came in after me was seen....P.S...I had an appointment!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.