Logo White
Watch Demo

American National Tax Relief

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Legal|Indianapolis, IN 46237

3043 S Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46237

(317) 782-4204

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Knowles & Associates
5.0
(3) · Legal

811 S Range Line Rd

(317) 848-4360

1 person is looking at this business

J Edgar Law Offices Pc
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

1512 N Delaware St

(317) 472-4000

2 people are looking at this business

Abigail Lynn Seif
5.0
(13) · Legal

50 S Meridian St # 505

(317) 639-1326

1 person is looking at this business

Williams Cone & Billings
5.0
(1) · Legal

222 IN-9

(317) 462-5577

1 person is looking at this business

Claire E Lewis Law Office
5.0
(5) · Lawyers

115 N Girls School Rd

(317) 484-8115

1 person is looking at this business

Lawson Pushor Mote & Gamso LLC
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

426 4th St Columbus

(812) 379-2331

About

Your IRS problems are unlike many other problems in life, many of which go away by themselves. Unfortunately, IRS problems just continue to get worse and more costly with new penalties and interest added each day. IRS problems have a way of ruining all aspects of your life. They take a toll on you financially, physically, and emotionally. You can never really forget about them as they come back each morning when you wake up. You are not alone. See our client testimonials.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J B. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

11/11/2019, 09:40 AM
I had a bill of $42,000 and after Greg reviewed everything he instantly thought he could help. When it was all said and done,Greg had my bill revised to $910.00. Greg was awesome!
Jason L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/22/2019, 12:56 PM
I fell behind in payroll taxes and had not filed my personal tax returns in over 7 years. The IRS levied my bank accounts and I could not pay my employees. We owed the IRS over $385,000! My wife found out and wanted a divorce. I found Attorney Greg Schmith at American National Tax Relief located right here in Indianapolis. I met with him and he listened to my situation. He took the bull by the horns and straightened out my State of Indiana accounts with the Department or Revenue and filed an Offer in compromise with the IRS. He also had to file an appeal with the Office of Appeals. He is amazing. We finally settle with the IRS for $1,800.00. I could not believe it. Greg saved my business and our marriage. He showed me how to do things correctly moving forward. Such a fighter. Best phone call I ever made.
Barrett F. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/10/2019, 15:12 PM
I owed in excess of $330,000.00 in federal taxes. A Revenue Officer from the IRS visited my business and questioned my about my assets. I had ignored their notices and now here they were face to face. I searched the internet the moment they left and was able to actually speak with Greg Schmith himself. I could not believe it was actually him. I scheduled an appointment for later that week. Greg took care of everything. He filed my past due returns and analyzed my business profits and expenses. He is the recognized go to guy for IRS offers in compromise and now I see why. He prepared and submitted an offer based on my income and expenses and worked out an agreement where I paid only 10% of what I owed! He was amazing! The IRS did not want to approve it but he appealed and he was successful in getting it done. I actually got immediate relief after my very first appointment. He convinced me to relax and he has a way of making you understand how it all works. I slept that night for the first time in over 4 months! His office treated me with respect and answered every phone call I made and every question I had in the process. Greg handled the state taxes as well. He is definitely the man!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Reggie T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 18:50 PM
Attorney Greg Schmith picked up the ball and ran with it! The IRS had been very hard on me and I owed over $250,000 in income taxes. Greg took over the case after another company messed it up. Greg listened to my situation, cleaned everything up and presented my offer in clear terms and he backed everything up. My offer in compromise was approved for $18,000. I could not believe it. Greg Schmith saved my business and I finally started enjoying life again! It was the turning point in my life the day I called Greg. He is so tuned in and he told me exactly what would happen so I was prepared. I never had to talk to the IRS as he handled everything. I felt better from the very first meeting. He is a winner and you know it form the first moment you meet him.
Susan P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 20:04 PM
I can't tell you how grateful I am to Greg. I had a tax debt of $68,615 and he managed to get them to accept an amount of $1,500!!!! The IRS fought us, they claimed that I dissipated assets from the sale of my home. Greg appealed it and went through everything with the appeals office and finally they accepted my offer of $1,500. I felt so overwhelmed and bullied by the IRS and then I found Greg. He and his wife Lisa are very warm and welcoming people and they truly do treat you like family. I now feel as if I have my life back, that I am once again in control. I am now in the process of relocating to TX to start another chapter of my life, a life that I am now in control of!
Jane S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 17:51 PM
December 2016, I received a notice that my wages were about to be garnished. My heart sunk....my heart was racing...I googled and found Greg. He made an appointment with me immediately....within 24 hours the levy was released....it was right before Christmas. He walked me through everything that needed to be done...and not only did he get my offer accepted, he allowed me to have a a piece of mind. He answered all my questions, and did not use "scare tactics" that I had received from some of the ambulance chasers! I highly recommend her services...My tax liability was reduced to 1/4 of what I originally owed!
Greg S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/21/2015, 18:55 PM
I cannot begin to say how much Greg Schmith has changed my life. I was going through life with no future just waiting for the hammer to drop totally living in fear of the IRS. I was just hoping I would basically die before I had to deal with it. Greg took me in and took control of my situation. I knew there were programs to help with tax situations, but mine was a monumental nightmare with no way out, but by the grace of God and the skill set of Greg Schmith, it was truly a miracle. I am so happy I can't even describe the relief I feel. My future is awesome thanks to Greg. No situation is too big for Greg. He is a true warrior and I owe him so much. I can't say enough how happy I am now! Dave D.
lewisd. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/30/2012, 12:47 PM
I was a self-employed roofer and owed the IRS over $30,000.00 in income taxes. The penalties and interest kept piling up. I could not even sleep at night I was so worried. I finally called American National Tax Relief and met with attorney Greg Schmith. He is incredible! He went over my options and explained the offer in compromise program to me. He took me through every step and told me exactly what would happen and when. The IRS accepted my offer to pay only $2,500.00 which was less than 10% of what I owed! Greg really cared about me and stayed focused on my problem. I have never met anyone so easy to talk to. He is so knowledgeable about how things work and I can never thank him enough for getting my life back. American National Tax Relief was the best call I have ever made!
lewisd. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/30/2012, 09:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.