Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amazing You Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
167 reviews
|Day Spas|Ormond Beach, FL 32176

400 S Atlantic Ave #382, Ste 382, Ormond Beach, FL 32176

(386) 236-9928

http://www.amazingudayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Day Spas

245 S Ronald Reagan Blvd

(407) 339-8111
5.0
(56) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 341-7922
5.0
(50) · Day Spas

3959 S Nova Rd # 3

(386) 761-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

555 W Granada Blvd # D6

(386) 615-8195
4.8
(123) · Wellness

1118 Pelican Bay Dr

(386) 760-6299

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Day Spas

2575 Kurt St 103

(352) 308-8941

4 people are looking at this business

About

Amazing YOU Day Spa is the place to head to when you are looking to spend an afternoon treating yourself. A wide variety of beauty treatments are offered here, including facials, massages, waxing, spray tans and pedicures. The atmosphere inside the spa is very relaxing and modern, and the professionals who work here all take great pride in their work and treat each of their customers with the utmost care. Evening appointments are available if you call ahead.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
167 reviews
5144
  
45
  
36
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derryck Lawrence review for Amazing You Day Spa
Derryck Lawrence on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 04:33 AM
You Must GO !!!!! I was in heaven! And this is what my new cd #BeachLife is All About!
Charity Patterson review for Amazing You Day Spa
Charity Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 17:01 PM
Wonderful place great spontaneous visit while on our vacation! Was fully accommodating to three of us no problem! Thanks so much if back in Daytona again will definitely stop again!!! My back feels amazing today!!!
Business Response:

I so happy we could accommodate you all. That's what vacations are all about relaxing and enjoying yourself. We can't wait to see you back in our area, and especially Amazing You Day Spa.

Dorothy Morgan Carroll review for Amazing You Day Spa
Dorothy Morgan Carroll on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 04:46 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Rhonda Mills review for Amazing You Day Spa
Rhonda Mills on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 13:50 PM
If, like me, you're from out of town and find yourself in need of quality pedi / mani services, this is your place. Anabel was personable, meticulous and her knowledge of how to alleviate ingrown nail issues was most helpful. The spa environment is pleasant and very clean. I even had the opportunity to visit with the owner, Ms. Gladys, who was a delight. We are occasionally in the Ormond area on business, so I'll be back someday!
Business Response:

Rhonda thank you for coming in. We are super excited that you enjoyed your time with us. We can't wait to see you. 💙

Kim Pepe review for Amazing You Day Spa
Kim Pepe on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 03:48 AM
I had a microdermabrasion facial by Gladys. It was the best facial I ever had!! The scalp massage was amazing !! I will be returning for this and other services.
Business Response:

Awwwww thank you Kim, I'm happy I could relax you while treating your skin. Can't wait to see you.

Kathy Berman review for Amazing You Day Spa
Kathy Berman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:06 AM
Highly recommend a microdermabrasion facial with Gladys!
Clara Mantilla review for Amazing You Day Spa
Clara Mantilla on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 18:56 PM
Clara Mantilla PA review for Amazing You Day Spa
Clara Mantilla PA on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 17:00 PM
Pam Bailey Powell review for Amazing You Day Spa
Pam Bailey Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 12:16 PM
My first pedicure ever and it was great � Such nice gals �
Business Response:

Thank you we enjoyed you as well.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.