Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amazing You Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
167 reviews
|Day Spas|Ormond Beach, FL 32176

400 S Atlantic Ave #382, Ste 382, Ormond Beach, FL 32176

(386) 236-9928

http://www.amazingudayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Day Spas

245 S Ronald Reagan Blvd

(407) 339-8111
5.0
(56) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 341-7922
5.0
(50) · Day Spas

3959 S Nova Rd # 3

(386) 761-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

555 W Granada Blvd # D6

(386) 615-8195
4.8
(123) · Wellness

1118 Pelican Bay Dr

(386) 760-6299

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Day Spas

2575 Kurt St 103

(352) 308-8941

5 people are looking at this business

About

Amazing YOU Day Spa is the place to head to when you are looking to spend an afternoon treating yourself. A wide variety of beauty treatments are offered here, including facials, massages, waxing, spray tans and pedicures. The atmosphere inside the spa is very relaxing and modern, and the professionals who work here all take great pride in their work and treat each of their customers with the utmost care. Evening appointments are available if you call ahead.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
167 reviews
5144
  
45
  
36
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Eno Guilmet review for Amazing You Day Spa
Barbara Eno Guilmet on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 17:40 PM
A really wonderful Day Spa. We are on vacation and were truly relaxed and soothed when we left. Thanks Amazing You!
Tiffany Lynn Livesay review for Amazing You Day Spa
Tiffany Lynn Livesay on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 06:01 AM
Tina was phenomenal! Atmosphere was great, friendly staff, laid back, home like environment💜will be back!!
Lisa Notestone review for Amazing You Day Spa
Lisa Notestone on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 19:27 PM
I had and awesome time today at the spa. Tina and Gladys took great care of me, I had the Amazing Luxury Half Day Spa Treatment It was awesome!!! If you need to relax this is the place!!! Call and make your appointment today, you won't regret it!! I'll be back for sure!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa we enjoyed having you. We hope to see you again soon

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Katelyn Miller review for Amazing You Day Spa
Katelyn Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 11:03 AM
This was my first experience getting eyelash extensions and the owner was very nice! & made me feel very confident about the service as well as making my lashes look amazing! I am 100% satisfied with my lash extensions and already have an app to be back! Staff was very welcoming and nice. Very clean, comfortable environment. Looking forward to making this a regular place to be! Thanks so much! See you guys soon😍
Business Response:

Thank you we strive to make you feel and look Amazing 😉

Penny L. Thorne review for Amazing You Day Spa
Penny L. Thorne on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 13:04 PM
I’ve been to Amazing you for their massages (Chip is amazing!), microdermabrasion (again, Chip is amazing!) and for manicure and pedicure (again, amazing Chip!) and a facial (yes, Chip again and amazing!). I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for any of these services plus more. Gladys, the owner, is too notch and runs a very professional and pleasant spa!
Business Response:

Awww thank you. Chip will be excited to hear this. See you soon!

Mina Red review for Amazing You Day Spa
Mina Red on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 02:18 AM
Great place and Gladys is just awesome ☆ I love my eyelashes ☆ thank you so much!!
Jessica Firouzadj review for Amazing You Day Spa
Jessica Firouzadj on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:25 AM
Had my first microdermabrasion facial I loved it...
Business Response:

Thank you Jessica I so happy you liked your treatment. Is so good for your skin. See you soon

Amanda Ashley Swift review for Amazing You Day Spa
Amanda Ashley Swift on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 11:34 AM
I am obsessed with the eyelash extensions they were so beautiful!!! Thank you so much! ���������������
Business Response:

I’m so happy you like them. They look very pretty as you do with them. I’m glad you’re obsessed it keeps me in the lash business. 💋💋🤣

Jamie Pyles review for Amazing You Day Spa
Jamie Pyles on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:00 AM
Gladys is AMAZING!!! My lashes are always perfect! The spa is always clean and the staff members are extremely friendly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.