Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amazing You Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
167 reviews
|Day Spas|Ormond Beach, FL 32176

400 S Atlantic Ave #382, Ste 382, Ormond Beach, FL 32176

(386) 236-9928

http://www.amazingudayspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Day Spas

245 S Ronald Reagan Blvd

(407) 339-8111
5.0
(56) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 341-7922
5.0
(50) · Day Spas

3959 S Nova Rd # 3

(386) 761-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

555 W Granada Blvd # D6

(386) 615-8195
4.8
(123) · Wellness

1118 Pelican Bay Dr

(386) 760-6299

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Day Spas

2575 Kurt St 103

(352) 308-8941

6 people are looking at this business

About

Amazing YOU Day Spa is the place to head to when you are looking to spend an afternoon treating yourself. A wide variety of beauty treatments are offered here, including facials, massages, waxing, spray tans and pedicures. The atmosphere inside the spa is very relaxing and modern, and the professionals who work here all take great pride in their work and treat each of their customers with the utmost care. Evening appointments are available if you call ahead.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
167 reviews
5144
  
45
  
36
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lora Wade review for Amazing You Day Spa
Lora Wade on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 15:07 PM
Excellent facial!! You will love it! I feel and look refreshed and fabulous
Business Response:

Lora I’m so glad you enjoyed your facial. We hope to see you again!

Joanne Baldwin review for Amazing You Day Spa
Joanne Baldwin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 08:35 AM
Amazing staff and highly skilled! Get there if you can!!
Taralynn Harmon review for Amazing You Day Spa
Taralynn Harmon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 10:05 AM
I LOVE Gladys, i have been getting my lashes done here for about 6 months. And every time they come out PERFECT. I really can't get over how awesome she is, she is so sweet abf caring and the staff is always friendly, and remembers you even only coming in every 3 weeks. I can't help but to brag about my lashes because they are literally the best thing ever . �
Business Response:

💋💕

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jackie Miranda-Figueroa review for Amazing You Day Spa
Jackie Miranda-Figueroa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:31 AM
I loved it! The ladies were more than patient and rescheduled us 3xs in one day due to our schedule changes. The ladies treated us so good. Thank you!!!
Jessica Russo review for Amazing You Day Spa
Jessica Russo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 08:34 AM
Best salon I have ever experienced! Gladys is amazing at perfecting an eyelash extension! I get compliments daily and keep going back for more!!! I do not have to wear any other makeup except eyeliner and she makes it effortless for my eyes to really pop!!!
Business Response:

Awwww thank you. You're the best!

Kimberly Klink-Frenton review for Amazing You Day Spa
Kimberly Klink-Frenton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 14:47 PM
Business Response:

Thank you For your support.

Regine Schutt review for Amazing You Day Spa
Regine Schutt on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 07:03 AM
Best day spa in Volusia county ! Been there 3 times now and will continue going. The staff is not only excellent at what they do, they are also very nice.
Business Response:

Awwww you’re so sweet thank you. I’m sure well see you again then. 💋

Angie Hill Johnson review for Amazing You Day Spa
Angie Hill Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 04:25 AM
Thank you, Chip! Great deep tissue massage, as always!
Business Response:

Thank you Angie for the review. We hope to see you soon!

Shannon Webster Davis review for Amazing You Day Spa
Shannon Webster Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 14:34 PM
I loved my time at the spa yesterday !!! I had a pedicure, facial and massage and a blessed time talking with Gladys - the owner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.