Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amazing You Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
167 reviews
|Day Spas|Ormond Beach, FL 32176

400 S Atlantic Ave #382, Ste 382, Ormond Beach, FL 32176

(386) 236-9928

http://www.amazingudayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Day Spas

245 S Ronald Reagan Blvd

(407) 339-8111
5.0
(56) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 341-7922
5.0
(50) · Day Spas

3959 S Nova Rd # 3

(386) 761-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

555 W Granada Blvd # D6

(386) 615-8195
4.8
(123) · Wellness

1118 Pelican Bay Dr

(386) 760-6299

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Day Spas

2575 Kurt St 103

(352) 308-8941

6 people are looking at this business

About

Amazing YOU Day Spa is the place to head to when you are looking to spend an afternoon treating yourself. A wide variety of beauty treatments are offered here, including facials, massages, waxing, spray tans and pedicures. The atmosphere inside the spa is very relaxing and modern, and the professionals who work here all take great pride in their work and treat each of their customers with the utmost care. Evening appointments are available if you call ahead.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
167 reviews
5144
  
45
  
36
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Nadort-Bullock review for Amazing You Day Spa
Cathy Nadort-Bullock on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 09:24 AM
Michelle Weese review for Amazing You Day Spa
Michelle Weese on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 12:51 PM
My husband scheduled a massage package for my birthday. After I got to the spa, the massage therapist asked me what area I would like to focus on the most, so I told him my shoulders and neck because I suffer from tension headaches. He then stated that he doesn't like to focus on one immediate area for the full 50 minutes due to that area being overworked. Now I have had many, many massages before, upwards of 90 minutes, and when I request that area to be the main focus, I've never had a therapist argue that nor have I experienced any ill after effects. So instead of getting my 50 minutes of tension release, I got 30 after the massage therapist suggested I just do a half hour session. While it was relaxing, I do not feel any tension released or that I received my money's worth. Not the best birthday massage �
Tina Jo review for Amazing You Day Spa
Tina Jo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 08:09 AM
Best microderm facial I've ever had. And I've had many.
Business Response:

Thanks Tina I hope to see you again soon!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Amanda Migliaccio review for Amazing You Day Spa
Amanda Migliaccio on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 02:01 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Amanda

Dennises Barrett review for Amazing You Day Spa
Dennises Barrett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 09:43 AM
Everything was perfect and relaxing Good service, nice ppl
Dominique Boyle review for Amazing You Day Spa
Dominique Boyle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 18:03 PM
Had a deep tissue done by Tina! It was amazon! Will definitely be back! Great atmosphere!
Christina Chambers review for Amazing You Day Spa
Christina Chambers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 02:42 AM
I had a facial done yesterday and it was fantastic. Annabel was extremely personable and helpful. As a matter of fact, everyone at the spa are definitely people persons. Annabel and I talked the entire facial, and answered all of my questions. I loved Amazing Day Spa and am so grateful my friends and I found it. I will definitely be back!!!!! ������
Dawn Campbell review for Amazing You Day Spa
Dawn Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 15:53 PM
I just had a massage and facial at Amazing You Day Spa! They are the best!!! OMG! Gladys Lum-Allen is the owner and she is truly amazing!
Business Response:

Dawn you know we love you! You're the best ever. I'll see you next week. 💋

Cindy Brown Kinard review for Amazing You Day Spa
Cindy Brown Kinard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 16:03 PM
We spent several weeks at Daytona Beach Shores and I needed lashes fill ins while away from home. This was the only place that fit the bill. Also, they do about everything you can possibly need - massages, facials, waxes. The atmosphere is Amazing and the staff is second to none. I highly recommend Chip for a deep tissue massage - had 3. I also highly recommend the owner, Gladys for lashes and just about everything else they offer. We will be here for 2 months in 2018 and I will get my weekly appointments starting with a facial and massage! Wish I could take Amazing You Day Spa home with me to Arkansas!
Business Response:

Awwww we love you Cindy. Maybe we can come for a visit. Can't wait to see you next year.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.