Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amazing You Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
167 reviews
|Day Spas|Ormond Beach, FL 32176

400 S Atlantic Ave #382, Ste 382, Ormond Beach, FL 32176

(386) 236-9928

http://www.amazingudayspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Day Spas

245 S Ronald Reagan Blvd

(407) 339-8111
5.0
(56) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 341-7922
5.0
(50) · Day Spas

3959 S Nova Rd # 3

(386) 761-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

555 W Granada Blvd # D6

(386) 615-8195
4.8
(123) · Wellness

1118 Pelican Bay Dr

(386) 760-6299

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Day Spas

2575 Kurt St 103

(352) 308-8941

5 people are looking at this business

About

Amazing YOU Day Spa is the place to head to when you are looking to spend an afternoon treating yourself. A wide variety of beauty treatments are offered here, including facials, massages, waxing, spray tans and pedicures. The atmosphere inside the spa is very relaxing and modern, and the professionals who work here all take great pride in their work and treat each of their customers with the utmost care. Evening appointments are available if you call ahead.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
167 reviews
5144
  
45
  
36
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimber Lytle review for Amazing You Day Spa
Kimber Lytle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 12:11 PM
if you go don't make the mistake of not asking for Tina,she's sweet amazing at what she does and has a firm hand when needed! very clean calming place that will rub all you're worries away
Business Response:

We’re so happy you enjoyed your experience. We hope to see you again soon.

Tammy Luke review for Amazing You Day Spa
Tammy Luke on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 13:03 PM
I had a face treatment a few days ago and I can’t believe how much better my skin looks! It looks like she took 5-7 years off! Incredible! I will keep going! Thank you Gladys! I’m praying for you!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review and thanks for the prayers, I can never have to many of them. 🙏🏽

Lori Kangas review for Amazing You Day Spa
Lori Kangas on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 15:56 PM
I had an Amazing facial with Hillary today. She did a great job and I highly recommend her.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lynn Handley review for Amazing You Day Spa
Lynn Handley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 08:33 AM
Wonderful experience! Very comfortable and relaxing. Everyone there is so nice! It's like you have known them forever. Very clean and very knowledgeable. Definitely top notch! Will be my "to go" place for sure!
Jenene Miller review for Amazing You Day Spa
Jenene Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 11:17 AM
Ad on Groupon is false advertising. The photo depicts a woman as a massage therapist but when I arrived there was a Muslim in a habib. If there is a Muslim massage therapist, the ad should show a woman in a Habib. I politely declined services and I'm filing a complaint with Groupon.
Business Response:

No I disagree with you. I’m sorry you have a prejudice against the Muslims..... I do not agree that I should show a picture of a massage therapist with a habib on....any more then I would show or tell people a afican American person will do your lashes, or facial. I am truly sadden that we still have this type of prejudice in the world.

Anitra Strother review for Amazing You Day Spa
Anitra Strother on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 21:39 PM
The service was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful! They did a awesome job!
Will Arsenault review for Amazing You Day Spa
Will Arsenault on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 16:40 PM
Real men have facials!
Sharon Fahey review for Amazing You Day Spa
Sharon Fahey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 19:01 PM
Customer Service, Quality, Wait Time, Environment, Other “I love it � found out the sweet person Hillary was the one who did my eyebrows at Nbalance , an now she works here I’m so happier I found her because she quit nbalance an I didn’t know where she went to get another job at!! and Hillary is fabulous that did my face and my daughter had the other lady who was just as fabulous! Love � my great Mother’s Day gift from my daughter thank you Sharon Fahey & Nicole Troyer”
Ann Lawrence Porcelli review for Amazing You Day Spa
Ann Lawrence Porcelli on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 14:08 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.