Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always There Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
431 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60614

2758 N Racine Ave, Chicago, IL, 60614, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 348-0565

https://www.alwaystheredentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
About

Specialties With a combined forty years of experience in dentistry, Dr. Scott Stiffle and Dr. Jeff Wojno provide an unparalleled level of excellence. The modern, cutting edge atmosphere of their office reflects their commitment to the advances made in aesthetic and cosmetic dentistry. You feel comforted by the warmth of their friendly team and their desire to listen to your needs. Their mission is to empower you with the education required to make a sound decision to achieve your goal of a healthy, confident smile. Their office helps you achieve your "everyday" celebrity smile and maintain your dental health for years to come. They offer a wide range of services, so no matter what your conce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
431 reviews
5412
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerome E. review for Always There Dental Care
Jerome E. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 05:32 AM
I had my semi annual cleaning this week and as usual I was welcomed by everyone and taken right in even though I was late. The experience was quite relaxing and I felt genuinely appreciated when I left. I'll be happy to return next year!
Roger M. review for Always There Dental Care
Roger M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/30/2013, 03:10 AM
Client service is always superb and the quality of care is always the very best. I love Scottie and the entire team. Thank you!
Cynthia A. review for Always There Dental Care
Cynthia A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/29/2013, 08:12 AM
I've been going to Always There Dental Care for over a year now, and it just gets better with each visit. Last year when I needed some teeth pulled, I looked forward to it! No kidding! That's because I'd come to know how painless Always There's dental procedures are. Doctors Scott and Jeff really know what they're doing. Not only is their dental work meticulous and gentle, they're great guys to talk to. In fact, the entire staff is very friendly and competent. State-of-the-art technology. Groovy music in the background. When I walk out the door, I'm smiling because I had such a good time - and now I've also got a good-looking smile!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Terri Bratcher review for Always There Dental Care
Terri Bratcher on Facebook

8 years ago

10/27/2013, 08:32 AM
Anonymous review for Always There Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/26/2013, 14:00 PM
I recently had my first dental visit at ATDC. My cleaning with Amanda was great & Dr. Jeff was very thorough during my exam. I will definitely be back in 6 months for my check-up. And what a beautiful office they have!
Mary S. review for Always There Dental Care
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 01:29 AM
My dental visit was superb!...the cleaning and examination was one of the best I've ever had and I was grateful that my diagnosis discovered a vulnerable tooth which, after I've had it treated, will result in my being able to keep it rather than not.... I am infinitely grateful! Thank you!
Rene G. review for Always There Dental Care
Rene G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/22/2013, 06:08 AM
I've never really enjoyed a visit to the dentist office, and I'm sure I'm not alone in this. Ever since I've started with ATDC, I've never had a bad experience. Friendly staff, professional in all aspects... its about as good as it gets. I still don't get a kick out of going to the dentist, but if I have to go somewhere, ATDC is the place for me.
Anonymous review for Always There Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/22/2013, 03:26 AM
This is definitely the best dental office I've visited in Chicago. The staff were delightful and Dr. Jeff walked me through every step of the process and calmed my nerves about the work to be done on my teeth. I'll be a regular!
Charlie C. review for Always There Dental Care
Charlie C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 08:41 AM
my experience was great. the staff is very friendly and professional. five stars from a long time patient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.