Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always There Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
426 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60614

2758 N Racine Ave, Chicago, IL, 60614, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 348-0565

https://www.alwaystheredentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
About

Specialties With a combined forty years of experience in dentistry, Dr. Scott Stiffle and Dr. Jeff Wojno provide an unparalleled level of excellence. The modern, cutting edge atmosphere of their office reflects their commitment to the advances made in aesthetic and cosmetic dentistry. You feel comforted by the warmth of their friendly team and their desire to listen to your needs. Their mission is to empower you with the education required to make a sound decision to achieve your goal of a healthy, confident smile. Their office helps you achieve your "everyday" celebrity smile and maintain your dental health for years to come. They offer a wide range of services, so no matter what your conce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
426 reviews
5407
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Always There Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/14/2013, 07:29 AM
I have seriously defective teeth (am a grinder, lost my permanent front teeth as a kid, many root canals). I should dread the dental chair. I just don't. ATDC is filled with kind, caring professionals. I know I receive the best care.
Kimberly T. review for Always There Dental Care
Kimberly T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/10/2013, 06:13 AM
From the moment I walked in, all of the girls at the front desk were so sweet and kind. I was treated by Dr. Scott who is such a nice man and a great dentist. I have had my share of dental work over the years and this office is by far the best. Even though it is a 45 minute drive for me, I will definitely be coming back. Thank you all so much for such great service!
Ann A. review for Always There Dental Care
Ann A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/10/2013, 03:18 AM
My visit was just fine, on time & everyone is so pleasant.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jennifer D. review for Always There Dental Care
Jennifer D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 13:38 PM
We are switching from another dentist and I was completely blown away by the courtesy, attention and understanding provides by everyone at this office. It was an amazing experience and I actually look forward to returning!
Valerie C. review for Always There Dental Care
Valerie C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/06/2013, 12:18 PM
I've been seeing Dr. Scott for many years now. He is the best dentist I've ever had. Both he and Dr. Jeff do superb work. And the customer service at ATDC is unparalleled. I refer everyone I know there!
John M. review for Always There Dental Care
John M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/03/2013, 01:55 AM
I was scheduled for a cleaning on Nov 2, which was my birthday, for 12 PM. When we arrived at 9 AM for my wife's appointment Dr. Jeff informed me that they were going to take me in early so I would have most of my birthday to do fun stuff. This was very much appreciated. Always There has always been a quality dentist office and we are very pleased with the level of service and care Thanks Jeff for helping to make my birthday special
William M. review for Always There Dental Care
William M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/01/2013, 13:03 PM
My family and I have been a patient at Always There Dental Care for many years. The dentists and staff are super. I can not speak highly enough of them. I refer many, many others to this practice and will continue to do so. Drs. Scott Stiffle and Jeff Wojno are knowledgeable, skilled and very friendly. The whole atmosphere of this practice is one that puts me and my family at ease and we trust in the care we receive. I also like the fact that all cleanings and preventative work is done by the same skilled practitioner. I don't get switched around between staff who don't know me. Dr. Scott is my dentist there, but when I had a dental emergency, I called the emergency number and Dr. Jeff responded in just a few minutes. He met me at the clinic within 30 minutes and resolved my dental problem...all on a Saturday when they are normally closed. If you are looking for a dental practice who will really take care of you and your teeth, look no further than Always There DC.
Paul R. review for Always There Dental Care
Paul R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 09:22 AM
Top notch care as always. I've been a client since Scott's office was on Halsted and Webster, so for many years. Amanda my RDH does a fantastic job and she's easy on the eyes as well.
Kenneth K. review for Always There Dental Care
Kenneth K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 06:21 AM
I have been going to always there for years. The service is excellent and the staff is always concerned for my health and satisfaction.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.